Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 267 to 280 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Munoz Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great Product! Easy to assemble, you just have to read the manual and everything will work out fine!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Saylor Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor It is the easiest building to put together! The directions were very clear! The quality is first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Hyne Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Excellent and spacious shed for the price. Easy to assemble. Even though optional in the instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream by R. Belz Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream This is a high quality shed for an excellent price point. It was shipped directly to my front porch ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Barbasch Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The doors and arch were damaged during shipment, but I received new ones within one week. Set up sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Barbour Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was exactly as described, no issues with missing or extra parts. Only recommendation is that if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Girardier Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I cannot say enough positive things about my experience buying a shed on this site. Customer service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Roanoke 16x28 Wood Storage Shed Kit by D. Dalrymple Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
separator Best Barns Roanoke 16x28 Wood Storage Shed Kit My experience was excellent. I mean recommending you to all my friends and relatives. Your products ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by W. To Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shipping was fast. I received the shed in less than a week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Jackson Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Nice shed, Put it together by my self, would have been easier with two people. everything looks good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by B. Burris Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit This is a very good product for the money. I wasn't too sure about the strength of the shed when I o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed by R. Freking Date Added: Monday 27 November, 2017
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed If you are going to get this shed, buy it here. Saves you $200. Dont have any delusions about how ea..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by D. Mineo Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Went up fairly easily. Other reviewers stated they had problems with the instructions but I found th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Turmelle Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
separator DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor Received order in a reasonable amount of time I had to contact customer support for tracking info ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 267 to 280 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.