Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 267 to 280 (of 1678 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Kohler Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The instructions were very easy to understand. For the most part the shed fit together very easily, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x15 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by C. Yates Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
separator Arrow 10x15 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Nice looking shed, the directions are very difficult to understand in places. I have it almost compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by M. Boyd Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2018
separator Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit This 10x12 replaced an old 10x10 and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. I was pleasantly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by C. Bruder Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows We wanted a reliable and strong shed. We are very pleased with our shed. It is very roomy and looks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by T. Tarantino Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Ordering was easy and cheapest on the internet. Delivery went smoothly and was on time. Assembly, ho..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMate 8x5.26 DuraMax Vinyl Storage Shed by M. REMO Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
separator DuraMate 8x5.26 DuraMax Vinyl Storage Shed I am very pleased with the purchase of the DURAMAX VINYL SHED. It was simple for one person to assem..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Roberts Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was exactly as advertised. Showed up within 2 weeks of ordering. Easy delivery and put it toget..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Berkley 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Hosssenlopp Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
separator Handy Home Berkley 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit Love it! Looks really nice. All I need now is to paint it. Good price. I did need to get a couple 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed by A. Kosciuszko Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed Shipped several weeks ahead of schedule. Priced much cheaper than the competitors too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by F. Carrasco Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Excellent product. The instructions were pretty simple and to the point. There is alot of parts i se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Ault Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great product! Under half the price from retail stores near me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Hoover Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I had looked at the big box stores for a shed to fit on the side of our home - no luck. Sheds For Le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by W. Lindsay Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Still putting it together. It is like a GIANT jigsaw puzzle. It appears that it will meet my needs. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arlington 10x12 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by S. Smit Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
separator Arlington 10x12 Arrow Storage Shed Kit This was generally a good product. The assembly took a while -- probably 10 - 15 hours. There was on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 267 to 280 (of 1678 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.