Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 141 to 154 (of 1642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Dam Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Love It! We ordered this unit back in May and delivery was quick. It has sat next to my barn for two..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Rowe Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2018
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit This shed is HUGE! Much taller than I expected. It went up very fast. Will be able to hold everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Swiger Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was not too hard to but together. I did most of it by myself, needed help with the roof. Still ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Peske Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Product arrived in great condition! We still have to set it up and will do so in the coming weeks - ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8' Storage Shed Extension Kit by T. Speedy Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 8' Storage Shed Extension Kit Extension kit fit right in with my shed, even though the shed is a few years old. Easy to follow ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Mischitelli Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed was easy to assemble and the instructions were right on spot. Its a very nice looking, stur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Duy Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Our shed is finally built and I love it! Overall it took about 11 hours for 2 people. Ideally 3 peop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Tabone Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed now that it's done is great. I had a contractor scheduled to set it up for me, part of a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by a. bowman Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Very nice and easy to assemble...but it does take 2 people to assemble :) The should mark nuts and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by B. Nortillo Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Excellent shed, exactly what I was hoping for. I simply took a couple days by myself with no major c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Denver 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by G. Sneyd Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018
separator Denver 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Thank you! Thank you! I could not be happier with my shed! Simply amazing that all of the materials ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by K. Little Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Terrific shed! Purchased this shed, and at the time it was back ordered. I was OK with that, but cus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Easton 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by R. Macaluso Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2018
separator Easton 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Very Satisfied, The Material came quicker than Expected. they stated 3 weeks and with in 2 weeks it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by M. Keppner Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2018
separator Palram 6x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor The aluminum ribs are adequate but the plastic "skin" is paper thin. It went together well and the r..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 141 to 154 (of 1642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.