Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 161 to 176 (of 2903 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
DuraMax 12x20 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit by R. Johnson Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2023
separator DuraMax 12x20 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit There were some directions that weren't quite clear but most of the book with the instructions was g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by k. arsenault Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2023
separator Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut We were pleased with this shed kit. My husband and I built it together. We used an extra person to p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Briarwood 12x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Whitman Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2023
separator Handy Home Briarwood 12x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Timely shipment. Cut wood made the assembly much easier than doing this on my own. I would recommend..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Springfield 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by J. Melton Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2023
separator Springfield 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great shed and service, there are a few straight cuts that need to be made but the pre-cut items fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Roanoke 16x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by E. Richardson Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2023
separator Best Barns Roanoke 16x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit This shed is great. The barn style look like we wanted and comes with an overhead loft for extra sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 8x6 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Blue Gray by A. Reynolds Date Added: Tuesday 12 September, 2023
separator Arrow 8x6 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Blue Gray Just bought this shed a couple of weeks ago on sale. It went together without major issues, though a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Glenwood 12x24 Wood Storage Garage Kit by M. Brook Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2023
separator Best Barns Glenwood 12x24 Wood Storage Garage Kit A DIY challenge for beginners but we made it work!! It's a sturdy and big enough 1 car garage that I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Heard Date Added: Friday 08 September, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Excellent looking shed and looks great in our garden sitting area. Well built!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 12x21x9 Frontier Steel Garage Kit by E. Burnerr Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2023
separator VersaTube 12x21x9 Frontier Steel Garage Kit It's been a reliable shelter for our vehicles, enduring harsh winters and storms without any issues...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Belmont 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Malone Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2023
separator Best Barns Belmont 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The quality of the wood is outstanding, and the kit included all the necessary hardware. Assembly wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Rion 8x8 Sun Room 2 Greenhouse Kit - White by N. Wright Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2023
separator Rion 8x8 Sun Room 2 Greenhouse Kit - White It took me and a friend just a weekend to complete, and we're not professional builders by any means..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by A. Mercer Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit I Highly recommend this storage shed, its great quality craftsmanship and was a hassle free assembly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Gray by A. Carpenter Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2023
separator Palram 6x8 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Gray I'm delighted with my storage shed kit purchase. Good price and did the job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Johnson Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent shed, looks very good. Took my wife and I about 2 days to assemble and erect. A couple of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 20x21x12 Frontier Steel Garage Kit by B. Grettle Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2023
separator VersaTube 20x21x12 Frontier Steel Garage Kit The steel material seems durable and has held up well against various weather conditions and strong ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram Yukon 11x9 Plastic Storage Shed Kit - Gray by D. Holcomb Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2023
separator Palram Yukon 11x9 Plastic Storage Shed Kit - Gray Large storage space, easily fits all of my tools, mower and outdoor furniture cushions with room to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 161 to 176 (of 2903 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator