Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 281 to 294 (of 2030 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
VersaTube 18x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit by D. Bissell Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2020
separator VersaTube 18x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit Found this carport online while searching for a two car carport. I needed something wide enough to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by M. Crow Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight My wife is very happy that we invested in something that we know will last a long time, maybe a Life..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Meyer Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
separator DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Our first time ordering here and ordering a shed in general. We are done now and very happy with the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by R. Slayer Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed that I bought two months ago was delivered on time and in good condition. I did a full inve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 5x3 Versa-Shed Locking Horizontal Shelter - Onyx by P. Robey Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2020
separator Arrow 5x3 Versa-Shed Locking Horizontal Shelter - Onyx I got no problems. When I received the order, there were no damages and it is exactly what I ordered..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by S. Swinny Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2020
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit Up to this point this car port has been fantastic. The assembly is a 2 person job but the directions..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by H. Highfield Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor It's like putting together Ikea furniture... Except steps are occasionally left out and there are al..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Giesige-Walker Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Fantastic shed! I wanted a large vinyl low maintenance shed, and I purchased the 15x8 shed. It is bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue by S. corzo Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue We finally finished the assemble yesterday, now my kids don't want to go back in our house! My husba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Carter Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a descent size shed, it could be a little taller. I spent about three days putting the shed ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by P. USSHER Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Great shed but requires 2 people to handle installation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Todd Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors I must say that after some of the mystery in the instructions are overcome, it goes up fairly easy. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Gray by G. Cave Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020
separator Palram 6x10 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Gray After several hiccups getting the product to me (none of which were the Sheds for Less' fault) the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Horizontal Siding by J. Solomon Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Horizontal Siding My husband saw this shed online and we were amazed of the design so we ordered it on this site. We c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 281 to 294 (of 2030 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator