Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 281 to 294 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Lizzi Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love my new shed!! Just wish I would've went bigger (no fault to the company). I went with ShedsFo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Cahill Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This shed is a good buy. The finished product looks great, and it should last for years with very li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by A. Brooks Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed is great! It's the perfect size for all of our extra stuff. Took some time to put together ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Perez Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love the shed. It is working quite well and no problems foreseen yet. Sheds for Less was very thor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Red Barn 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by W. Burwell Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
separator Red Barn 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Kit I love the extra head room! My previous shed - mangled by a tree limb - had very little room to stan..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by J. Crain Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
separator Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit the 10x20 is a nice shed, used a tractor with a front end loader to help put the trusses together, w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. McInnis Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Okay here's the deal. I really like the shed and would give it 5 stars. But the directions are a com..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by B. Benton Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
separator Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver The 6X10 Greenhouse was needed to store potted plants from our landscape before the winter temperatu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Neeman Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
separator DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor nice shed for the price. easy to assemble with 2 people. very lightweight construction.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by S. Ibarra Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Nice shed. Very spacious and east to walk into. Plenty of light inside and seems well constructed. N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by L. Witthauer Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor First, a little about me. I am a 49 YO woman and I have basic building skills. Second, a little a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Vinyl Dallas 10x6 Arrow Storage Shed by D. Ono Date Added: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
separator Vinyl Dallas 10x6 Arrow Storage Shed The shed met my needs for a reasonable price. The only downside is that you have to buy a separate f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 4x2 Designer Metro Steel Shed Kit w/ Flooring by W. April Date Added: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
separator Arrow 4x2 Designer Metro Steel Shed Kit w/ Flooring The little shed delivery was quick and it arrived intact. I hired a kid to put it together, which he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by I. Ivanova Date Added: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
separator Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 281 to 294 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.