Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 281 to 294 (of 1678 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows by J. Wright Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows This was a great purchase! I was thrilled with the quick delivery, and everything came exactly as ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Schumacher Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Works well. More sturdy than I would've thought. Also slightly more customizable if you're a little ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed by A. Robinson Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed Excellent building. I have completed the assembly and I am very pleased with the finished product. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Ramirez Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
separator DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor I actually bought two sheds. I had to go with this size due to size limitations of my yard. I bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by J. Zak Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
separator Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Best Price...Quick Delivery....Quality Product I purchased this shed over a month ago and due to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by T. Chance Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
separator Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Bought this kit for my son to build as his Eagle Scout project to benefit our church. The instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Brooks Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor My shed was a great investment for the price. Also, it wasn't difficult to assembly with the instruc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by W. Beck Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2018
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows I am very pleased with the appearance, durability, and overall quality of the product. My neighbors ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by K. Gerdes Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2018
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone We ordered the Lifetime Deluxe Playset. It had to be delivered by an 18-wheeler as it weighed over 8..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by S. Roberson Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2018
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit My shed arrived within 2 weeks. Great service and assistance from Galen and Andy. The way it is buil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by J. Martin Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
separator Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit The delivery was quick, almost too quick. The individual that delivered the shed was very nice and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Multi Color Swing Set by J. Classen Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2018
separator Lifetime Three-Station Multi Color Swing Set Very pleased with this product overall. Far sturdier than most. I am 6' tall and 270 and did a few t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Constantino Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Assembly was pretty easy and the instructions were good. I especially liked the video linked to the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed by F. Ruffa Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2018
separator Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed Somewhat flimsy and had some difficulty lining up the parts. Lackluster engineering as demonstrated ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 281 to 294 (of 1678 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.