Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 321 to 336 (of 2889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
VersaTube 12x29x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit by H. Stobb Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2023
separator VersaTube 12x29x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit This was a nicely put together kit. We now have a much needed carport that fits more than just our c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Carmical Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2023
separator Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor The building was well made, and with the help of a friend, we put it together in one day. The instru..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Shed w/ Foundation Kit - Gable by T. Becker Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2023
separator Duramax 13x10 Insulated Shed w/ Foundation Kit - Gable Working for my needs. Using for an office and tool storage. Solid quality materials, thick walls. Go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Guthrie Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Its a very nice shed, the labeling and instructions leave something to be desired!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Rough Cut Plastic Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Miller Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x10 Rough Cut Plastic Shed Kit w/ Floor I recently purchased this shed and I must say I'm very impressed. Very easy to install and was hassl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Skylights by D. Rineer Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Skylights Regarding the Lifetime brand- 5 stars Regarding this specific shed- 5 stars Regarding the price of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by B. Scudder Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2022
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows Met all expectations. Very sturdy. Assembly per manual made it easy; requires minimum of 2 man team...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry by D. Buck Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry Took a long time to put up, not the best quality but should do the job.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by F. Walton Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2022
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Shed as described. This assembly probably could be done by one person but MUCH easier with 2, at lea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Craftsman 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Callaway Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2022
separator EZ-Fit Craftsman 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit For a 2x4 shed this was a decent price. All pre cut made this much faster than going it alone. I sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 6x6 Leif Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by F. Lindgren Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2022
separator Palmako 6x6 Leif Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent choice. I am very impressed with the quality of the shed. Everything was extremely perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Miller Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2022
separator Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor After building the shed I am very pleased with the final outcome. All the materials used in the shed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Camp Reynolds 16x32 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer by L. Champlin Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2022
separator Best Barns Camp Reynolds 16x32 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer The shed has exactly what I wanted. Shed itself is very solid, We are very impressed with the qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 14x12 Roma Garden Gazebo Kit - Gray by A. Kiehn Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2022
separator Palram 14x12 Roma Garden Gazebo Kit - Gray We are overjoyed with our new gazebo. Good quality, very well constructed, and easy to build.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by P. Reinger Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2022
separator Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The shed is brilliant! Very good material strong wood never missed a piece. Very Satisfied!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal by K. Klein Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2022
separator Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal The shed arrived very fast. The Owner's manual is easy to follow but it took some time to finish it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 321 to 336 (of 2889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator