Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 10x16 Arizona Wave 5000 Metal Carport Kit by R. Dashiell Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2021
separator Palram 10x16 Arizona Wave 5000 Metal Carport Kit Just completed installation of 10X16 Arizona Wave Metal Carport Kit with no other help (not recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x28 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - Gray Bronze by P. Pham Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2021
separator Palram 10x28 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - Gray Bronze I am very happy with it, my son and I finished it in 10 hours, we a bit confused at first...but eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by E. Karl Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2021
separator Cypress 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The shed arrived nicely packaged and undamaged on a pallet. It only took a little over a week after ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Priore Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I liked the way the shed went together. The colors was perfect and it matched our house to a T. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Bukowski Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor THIS IS A REALLY NICE SHED FOR THE PRICE. LIFETIME IS GREAT WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE, REPLACING PARTS. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Miller Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great looking addition to our storage needs. Holds all of my lawn equipment and much more. Assembly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by A. Smail Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2021
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Looks good

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Thompson Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2021
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit We are extremely pleased with the two sheds we bought from Sheds for less direct. They were delivere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Backyard Storage Shed w/ Double Doors by M. Beaver Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Backyard Storage Shed w/ Double Doors Very well made shed. Installation is a little cumbersome but with another adult following directions..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry Meridian 12x20 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit by T. Butler Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2021
separator Yardistry Meridian 12x20 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit looks great, very big. got it up in time for a birthday party and we had compliments on it all day. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Revoir Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Not to bad to install, Got a little mixed up on the screws. 8 to 10 hours one person, need another p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Waingrow Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Nice shed, relatively easy to assemble. Perfect to store anything in. Large and in charge!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
ShelterLogic 10x10x8 Shed-In-A-Box Fabric Shed Kit by F. Bruck Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2021
separator ShelterLogic 10x10x8 Shed-In-A-Box Fabric Shed Kit This looks and feels so far like a quality product. The assembly was a bit problematic but not impos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x6 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver by G. Li Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2021
separator Palram 6x6 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver Fairly easy to put together hobby green house. It does recommend 2 people to build this, but I did i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator