Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1678 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by L. McConkey Date Added: Saturday 17 August, 2019
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit I am 65 disabled with SpinoCelebellarAtaxia and probably did about 80% of the construction of this s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by L. Shell Date Added: Thursday 15 August, 2019
separator Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great purchase! Everything was packaged well, easy to understand instructions. Very happy with the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream by C. Frazer Date Added: Thursday 15 August, 2019
separator Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream This was an impressively nice shed. When they say it is easy to build, they aren't kidding. The box ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by A. Rautler Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
separator Arrow 6x5 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Excellent shed, great price. Looks really good with the wood grain look. Free shipping was great and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 12x20x10 Classic Steel Carport Kit by V. Vaughn Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
separator VersaTube 12x20x10 Classic Steel Carport Kit Strong frame parts. Better than what I could find locally to make my own from scratch. Assembly is r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Aspen 12x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by G. Berg Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
separator Aspen 12x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I chose the aspen shed because of the roof design. I live in Minnesota so lots of snow here and my h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 12x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit by D. Meyers Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2019
separator VersaTube 12x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit I bought this for my girlfriend to cover her car and keep her out of the rain / keep snow off the ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed by C. ledingham Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed I decided to get the 12x16 arrow shed / garage It's a little smaller then call out check website..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x14 Oakbrook Steel Storage Shed Kit by L. Gardner Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
separator Arrow 10x14 Oakbrook Steel Storage Shed Kit Initially I thought that the holes in the shed did not line up; however once I ensured that everythi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by L. DeLosh Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit I purchased a 10 X 13 shed and had it put together and operational within a day with the help of my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x2.5 Tool Storage Shed w/ Floor by G. Young Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2019
separator Lifetime 8x2.5 Tool Storage Shed w/ Floor Very nice looking, high quality. A little bit of elbow grease to put together but doable. Definitely..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by B. Johnson Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2019
separator Lifetime 8x10 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown Super nice shed and great deal from SFL, especially with the free shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit by T. Winterson Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
separator Arrow 12x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit Good quality carport. Much cheaper than paying one of the companies around here to come build me one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit by S. Austin Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2019
separator Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit I bought this for a greenhouse for my wife. It seems like more of a greenhouse, I'm not sure why it'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1678 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.