Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 12 Years of Industry Leading Service!

Shopper Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1573 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Handy Home Somerset 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit by L. Hickerson Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
Handy Home Somerset 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit I have been extremely pleased with this kit. It was well packaged to minimize damage in transit, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by B. RYAN Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit VERY EASY AND INFORMATIVE WEB SITE. CHECKOUT WAS EASY AND FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHED FOR LESS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 13x26 Feria Attached Metal Carport Kit by P. Ghiloni Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Palram 13x26 Feria Attached Metal Carport Kit Your service has been outstanding!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Congistre Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Product was the vinyl small shed. Ordering was easy and accurate. Vinyl looks better for longevity t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Veglucci Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Received the shed opened and sorted all the parts. My wife and I put the shed together in about 7 ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by J. Zoltek Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows Very nice shed for the money. I had a 10x8 shed that I out grew, so I went with a 8x17.5, more than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by M. Conner Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Ordered the mentioned shed and finished assembly recently. Upon opening the box which arrived on tim..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by Y. Rosenberg Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor good deal......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by J. Richards Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed Shed arrived quickly 5 days from order. I have not installed as of yet. Packages arrived on one sing..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by d. sterling Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit The shed arrived in good condition. The price was the best I found on the internet and I shopped aro..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hamlet 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed by C. Power Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Hamlet 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed This is a good shed for the price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Baker Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Just installed this shed, it was delivered quickly and without any damage. It is not packaged in a m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by d. fernandez Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit I am really happy with the service and the prompt delivery I will recommend this to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Bolt Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed is excellent, the delivery was on-time and neatly done. My only complaint is that the ad..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1573 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.