Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Search:    
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 10 Years of Industry Leading Service!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Shopping

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.

PCI Compliance and Malware Removal

Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1287 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set by S. Miller Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set Very disappointed. parts of the swing set didn't fit properly. The cargo net was the wrong size, the..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x25 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by R. Thornton Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Arrow 10x25 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Three of the four corners are bent do you replace them

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor by B. TAILLON Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor This shed is perfect for my needs. It fits everything that I had hoped for and more. The looks are p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by D. Sampson Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Overall this is a great kit. The wood quality was very good (though there were a couple of bad piece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Sequoia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Smith Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Handy Home Sequoia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit 12x12 Sequoia shed was ordered online which was pretty simple. I received a email letting me know th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Vertical Siding Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Oliver Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Lifetime 10x8 Vertical Siding Shed Kit w/ Floor Easy to put together, and looks great. Very happy with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor by E. MCINERNEY Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor Went together well, except for the doors. Apparently, I ended up with the door hinges too close toge..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Paulucci Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor it took over a month to put the shed together. i hired someone to put the shed together. He found th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Vertical Siding Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Seuffert Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Lifetime 10x8 Vertical Siding Shed Kit w/ Floor Great Shed. Took about 2 weeks to have delivered post initial order. Recommend downloading the manua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed took longer to deliver than stated because it was on back order. The delivery person was ve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor by T. Singer Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor This shed has exceeded all expectations. It was easy to build. It took me about 7 hours with about 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by M. Russell Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Plan on a team to set up. Leveling ground, treated floor frame, back fill, 3/4" treated plywood deck..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by C. Martin Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows It took almost a month to get my shed. went to put together and it wasn't a snap together as I was l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by R. Slack Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Delivered as advertised! A solid product for a reduced price. I highly recommend ordering from Sheds..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1287 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.