Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 12 Years of Industry Leading Service!

2500+ 5 Star Reviews Award!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1517 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Northwood 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. Callahan Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Northwood 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great product, all very good quality materials, finished shed turned out great. Everything was packe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by D. Mongan Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors I am very pleased with my purchase From ShedsforLess. This is a very nice shed but assembly was diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Landen Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This was an incredible value and the shipping service provider was on point / communicative.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by T. Urquhart Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor This was hard to follow directions for and took me quite a few evenings but it's great quality and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by M. Loeb Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Fantastic, product. Our kids love it. Very Sturdy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by m. piatt Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed It was one of the hardest things to put together, if it isnt exactly square, it throws the whole she..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x5 Backyard Shed w/ Floor by C. Wolsink Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
Lifetime 8x5 Backyard Shed w/ Floor We were impressed with how quickly we were able to put together this shed. Although we weren't impre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by N. Groeger Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Very solid quality and looks wonderful once put together. Our only problem was that the illustration..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Niehaus Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit I love this shed for the ease at which it went up. I had two helpers and we assembled the wall panel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Murshiddinov Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor It looks great, it takes a long time to make it but it's worth it at the end.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by ML. Brown Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed is OK, or at least it is going to be tomorrow (the THIRD day, not the second---two people t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by F. Seltzer Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The merchandise was delivered on time. It was exactly what we ordered. The ordering process was easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Hanson Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit The sidemate shed is about what I expected. The quality is on par with this type of shed. Assembly t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by T. Mars Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors We love the shed. It was very hard to put up though. You have to make sure everything is completely ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1517 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.