Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Sentinel 8x10 Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime Sentinel 8x10 Shed w/ Floor
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 10 Years of Industry Leading Service!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1447 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights by p. burke Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights This is a very attractive shed and the finished product is quite nice. It took me a good three days ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Alexander Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Shed was pretty straight forward to assemble. 2 people can do it in an afternoon and a half. We used..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors by H. ELIA Date Added: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors This is my first order from Sheds For less. I had a question about the product and was able to get t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by S. Calhoon Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed is a fair amount of work to assemble, but the finished product looks good. The instructions..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Palmese Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We received the shed as stated. It did take my wife and I about 10 hours to assemble. Assembly was r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Climb and Slide Swing Set Playset - Earthtone by J. Buswell Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Lifetime Climb and Slide Swing Set Playset - Earthtone This set is great. Assembled it by myself. Took a few hours but no big deal. It looks good and is so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse by s. depriest Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse This play set went very smooth putting together, very nicely designed. The parts could have been lab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 12x32 Green Metal Storage Garage Kit by C. Woody Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
DuraMax 12x32 Green Metal Storage Garage Kit This building really meet our needs. My husband wanted a space for wood working area and a place to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WoodBridge 10x13 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by v. karacostas Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
WoodBridge 10x13 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Very satisfied. The package arrived promptly. Once assembled, it looks really nice in our back yard ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set by T. Price Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set Excellent swing set and highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed w/ Floor & Window by J. Jones Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed w/ Floor & Window I was all ready to refuse the shipment because the outer cardboard contained was very damaged. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by C. Pollauf Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Very time consuming to assemble. Directions could have been much better. Delivery took longer than e..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x5 Backyard Shed w/ Floor by D. Brooke Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2018
Lifetime 8x5 Backyard Shed w/ Floor Not having a lot of cash, I really shop round for good deals...but good products to boot! I found th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Ray Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed is Awesome. Exactly what I expected. Holds a lot of stuff. Took two people around 5 hours to pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1447 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.