Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 10 Years of Industry Leading Service!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Shopping

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1369 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors by R. Krizek Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors Recently purchased an 11 x 18 lifetime shed, it was easy to put together. Make sure that you follow ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. McNabb Date Added: Thursday 12 October, 2017
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed packaging said 2 hour assembly. That was optimistic. I have quite a bit of DIY experience, ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Kit by h. nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Kit it is ok, but it is not strong enough with the steel frame. it is look like steel shed

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Mazza Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed is what you would expect.4.5 stars. Took a full day to put together with 2 guys. Overall good d..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
WoodBridge 10x13 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Kit by K. Royce Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
WoodBridge 10x13 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Kit I set it up on a cement slab. I came as a 10 x 8 kit with 2 10 x 2.5' extensions. Main kit came w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Strawman Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor Easy to order on web site. Took a little longer than expected...2.5 weeks. Local carrier was slow ge..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by C. Ems Date Added: Monday 09 October, 2017
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed Good sturdy building when done that is worth the cost. We constructed ours on a concrete pad as the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by S. Bancroft Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2017
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed was bought to be used as a work shop in our driveway. It is our 2nd Arrow shed. We bought a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Home & Garage Storage Locker - Gray by M. Berg Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2017
Lifetime Home & Garage Storage Locker - Gray We love the Lifetime Home & Garage Storage Locker, and ordering on Sheds For Less worked out ok. Shi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Berkley 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by S. Thacher Date Added: Wednesday 04 October, 2017
Handy Home Berkley 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit I had multiple problems with the transportation companies that were used by sheds direct for less. I..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Sequoia 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Lee Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Handy Home Sequoia 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The instructions were hard to understand, and not all of the pieces were true so I had to cut severa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x5 Backyard Shed w/ Floor by M. Valenti Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Lifetime 8x5 Backyard Shed w/ Floor Great shed! Easy to assemble once you get the hang of it and looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by L. Jewell Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors We love our shed! It did take my husband and I (2 middle aged people) 2 days to complete the shed an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow Storage Sheds Floor Kit 10x12 or 10x14 by A. Arroyo Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Arrow Storage Sheds Floor Kit 10x12 or 10x14 For the price, it's a good deal. The instructions are a bit confusing and some of the pictures are n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1369 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.