Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 2864 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Handy Home Braymore 10x16 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Douglas Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
separator Handy Home Braymore 10x16 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor My 16-year-old son and I built this over 3 days. The first day was inventory and site prep. The next..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit by J. Frey Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
separator Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit Heavy but easy to assemble with 3 people in about 5 hours. Seems very strong and door slides easily ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Earle Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2024
separator Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great shed but a bit pricy. The instructions were absolutely horrible. If we didn't hire an engineer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Globel 8x6 Gable Roof Metal Shed Kit - Gray by S. Gutierrez Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2024
separator Globel 8x6 Gable Roof Metal Shed Kit - Gray I hired someone to put this unit together and was glad I did. It is perfectly tucked into our space...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Andover 8x12 Wood Shed Kit with Floor by B. Staley Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2024
separator Handy Home Andover 8x12 Wood Shed Kit with Floor The product is good, the instructions leave a lot to be desired. When assembling trim pieces it says..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by V. Kimball Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2024
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit Nice shed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x28 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by J. Castillo Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2024
separator Palram 13x28 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White We bought this to cover part of outside deck. It is great. Looks great too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Blue Grey by N. Stokes Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2024
separator Arrow 6x5 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Blue Grey It did take me and my husband all day to put up. Luckily we bought the floor framing and got that in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 7x6 Harry Wood Playhouse Shed w/ Floor by R. Sivia Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2024
separator Palmako 7x6 Harry Wood Playhouse Shed w/ Floor Nice kit, kids are having a lot of fun thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 8x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof by A. Kleinx Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2024
separator Palram 8x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof It took all day to put together. No leaks when it rained. Held up during heavy winds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Little Cottage Pre-Cut 12x18 Value Workshop Shed Kit by O. Meyer Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2024
separator Little Cottage Pre-Cut 12x18 Value Workshop Shed Kit I got my shed, a few weeks ago and it was easy. My eight- and ten-year-old kids were so happy to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x14 Select Metal Shed Kit - Flute Grey by P. Henry Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2024
separator Arrow 10x14 Select Metal Shed Kit - Flute Grey Excellent product great customer service and super quick delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Andover 8x12 Wood Shed Kit with Floor by R. Wolfe Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2024
separator Handy Home Andover 8x12 Wood Shed Kit with Floor Well built and way worth the money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Northwood 14x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by J. Hartman Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2024
separator Northwood 14x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Excellent kit. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 8x8 Classic Steel Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal by A. Phillips Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2024
separator Arrow 8x8 Classic Steel Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal I ordered this small shed and it was available to ship immediately. Within 4 days of ordering, it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 7x6 Tom Wood Playhouse Shed w/ Floor by O. Houston Date Added: Wednesday 07 February, 2024
separator Palmako 7x6 Tom Wood Playhouse Shed w/ Floor Bought this as a birthday gift to my grandchild and she is really enjoying this. The house looks ter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 2864 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator