Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 2082 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
DuraMax 9x17 Palladium Car Shelter Kit - Silver by C. Iannucci Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2020
separator DuraMax 9x17 Palladium Car Shelter Kit - Silver A very complicated installation, but a nice product for the price. I would recommend this to anyone ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Homestead 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by K. Cranmer Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Homestead 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit Overall, the shed once built is fantastic. Only issue we had is the instructions that came with it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed is fantastic... took my wife and I about 2.5 days. Thee only issue is it took over 30 days ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Shed w/ Vertical Siding by A. Sadenova-Dupuy Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Shed w/ Vertical Siding Thank you for your business. I love my vinyl shed. Looks very nice on my backyard. Highly recommendi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Negron-Mora Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great vinyl and strong and the space is perfect what l needed for and the price is great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. McLean Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Beautiful product. Fit together relatively well. Had a windstorm 2 nights after building and it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by E. Mulholland Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit the carport is perfect, simple and very affordable. Delighted to have it as we have a lot of hail an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by A. Rosen Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone We just finished building this swing set for our kids (ages 7, 5, 3, and 1) and they love it! Only 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by M. McKnight Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors I LOVE my purchase and would refer it to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x10 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by s. bogue Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Arrow 10x10 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Having had a smaller, cheaper design for some years, I opted for the Commander in spite of the highe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by F. BOLTE Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Just as advertised. Grandkids are loving having a swing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by K. King Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut My product is great, easy to assemble and I saved $4000 doing the labor myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by E. Shobe Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Great swing set. Very easy to assemble, and will no doubt hold up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by s. bazian Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Great swing set. Very sturdy and well made. My grandkids love it. Just be ready to take your time (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 2082 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator