Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 2904 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Sojag South Beach 12x12 Metal Gazebo Kit by V. Rytter Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2024
separator Sojag South Beach 12x12 Metal Gazebo Kit The delivery was fast, the lost price was really good. I'm happy with it because it had everything I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 12x26 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit by S. Becker Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2024
separator DuraMax 12x26 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit I used to have one shed for my gardening things and the other for rakes, brooms, and a leaf blower, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x16 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by C. Burrows Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2024
separator Lifetime 11x16 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors I believe this item is well designed. Initially, I had reservations due to its plastic material, but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Rubbermaid 5x6 Vertical Shed - Sandalwood by J. Allan Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2024
separator Rubbermaid 5x6 Vertical Shed - Sandalwood The storage box is exactly what I expected. It was quick to set up, sturdy, and has a lock. I put it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 8x4 Select Metal Shed Kit - Blue Grey by T. Ruiz Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2024
separator Arrow 8x4 Select Metal Shed Kit - Blue Grey Overall, good product good size. However, directions can be more precise being that its alot of piec..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry 8x6 Meridian Grilling Pavilion Kit by W. Cattlin Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2024
separator Yardistry 8x6 Meridian Grilling Pavilion Kit We are very happy with how easy it was to put together. Over time, we have made many of these things..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by N. Nielson Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2024
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Shed arrived fairly quick. Took my 12 year old son and I about 5 hours to assemble. It was nice that..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Craftsman 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by W. Castillo Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2024
separator EZ-Fit Craftsman 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The shed is high quality materials, very nice. The roof is very high which was awesome. Everything w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Andover 8x12 Wood Shed Kit with Floor by D. Ratz Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2024
separator Handy Home Andover 8x12 Wood Shed Kit with Floor So far everything is going according to plan. My shed kit arrived yesterday just as it was supposed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Braymore 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by A. Torres Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2024
separator Handy Home Braymore 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit The shed we got was just what we needed. Buying and setting it up was np. We're really happy with it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 24x24x12 Frontier Steel Garage Kit by I. Barrett Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2024
separator VersaTube 24x24x12 Frontier Steel Garage Kit The product was delivered quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Also, very well structured pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x24 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by L. Shrapnel Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2024
separator Palram 10x24 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White Arrived quickly, ahead of schedule. Delivery was very professional. Great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x12 Snap & Grow Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver by A. Fiennes Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2024
separator Palram 6x12 Snap & Grow Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver This greenhouse is really simple to put up and performs quite well. Quality control is excellent. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry Meridian 10x12 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit by J. Gage Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2024
separator Yardistry Meridian 10x12 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit This gazebo kit is the best DIY kit I have ever come across. That goes for the kit, the parts, the i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x20 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray by D. Reddick Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2024
separator Palram 10x20 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray The cover itself is beautiful. Hoping it lasts during our strong winds in the winter. I can finally ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Stiffler Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2024
separator Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut My daughter and I put this together over a number of days. We were pleasantly surprised at the quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 2904 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator