Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 12 Years of Industry Leading Service!

3000+ 5 Star Reviews Award!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1557 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by N. Keech Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed I would rate this shed "average" for the price paid. The shed itself is lighter constructed than I h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x7 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Safdieh Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Lifetime 8x7 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Very good and spacious shed. Fits a lot of sports equipment and tools. The instructions weren't so c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Gianfilippo Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Everything was easy to put together except the flooring. Even with 2 people trying to get the floori..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by Z. Chen Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Wood quality is not really good. Some of them are not straight. I need go to Lowe's to buy extra lum..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Sim Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed came out great and it was fairly easy to build. One corner I had to force in at the end but it ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor by N. Ash Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor The kit came quicker than I thought. Boxes were very heavy to move. It took awhile to sort out piece..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by G. Frank Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit After assembly a few minor problems came up but were quickly resolved by the company. It's a good lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x11 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors by h. misler Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018
Lifetime 11x11 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors I love the shed and it was not difficult to assemble. My only complaint was that the directions and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by A. O'Connor Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit This shed looks great once assembled. Definitely heed the recommendation of this being a two person ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Best Barns Belmont 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Foy Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
Best Barns Belmont 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit This was my first shed kit and now that it's up I must say it was a very good experience. The parts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamlet 8x6 Arrow Storage Shed by b. huff Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Hamlet 8x6 Arrow Storage Shed I ordered 2 sheds and put them up in 1 day. After putting up 1 the 2nd was much faster. There are so..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Schectman Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Solid construction. Plenty of room for all my stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Ruth Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor Love my new shed. This is the second one I have purchased. The first one was in Pennsylvania from BJ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x15 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by C. Spiller Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2018
Arrow 10x15 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit This shed is just what I need for My 4 wheeler and animal feed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1557 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.