Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Sentinel 8x10 Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime Sentinel 8x10 Shed w/ Floor
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 10 Years of Industry Leading Service!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1417 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Girardier Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I cannot say enough positive things about my experience buying a shed on this site. Customer service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Barns Roanoke 16x28 Wood Storage Shed Kit by D. Dalrymple Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Best Barns Roanoke 16x28 Wood Storage Shed Kit My experience was excellent. I mean recommending you to all my friends and relatives. Your products ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by W. To Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shipping was fast. I received the shed in less than a week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Jackson Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Nice shed, Put it together by my self, would have been easier with two people. everything looks good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by B. Burris Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit This is a very good product for the money. I wasn't too sure about the strength of the shed when I o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed by R. Freking Date Added: Monday 27 November, 2017
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed Buy at your own risk. If you are going to get this shed, buy it here. Saves you $200. Don't have any..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by D. Mineo Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Went up fairly easily. Other reviewers stated they had problems with the instructions but I found th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Turmelle Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
DuraMax Sheds StoreMate 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor Received order in a reasonable amount of time I had to contact customer support for tracking info ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax Storage Sheds Vent Kit (3 per kit) by F. Wagener Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
DuraMax Storage Sheds Vent Kit (3 per kit) Vents have no screens to keep out bugs. the kit has 2 vents included (not Listed in Shed items). Be ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit by F. Wagener Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit nice looking, several issues with PLASTIC clips holding the roof supports is weak! LARGER dia. screw..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Lizzi Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed w/ Floor I love my new shed!! Just wish I would've went bigger (no fault to the company). I went with ShedsFo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sentinel 8x10 Shed w/ Floor by R. Cahill Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Lifetime Sentinel 8x10 Shed w/ Floor This shed is a good buy. The finished product looks great, and it should last for years with very li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by A. Brooks Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed is great! It's the perfect size for all of our extra stuff. Took some time to put together ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Perez Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love the shed. It is working quite well and no problems foreseen yet. Sheds for Less was very thor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1417 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.