Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
9000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 2554 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palmako 6x6 Leif Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by F. Lindgren Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2022
separator Palmako 6x6 Leif Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent choice. I am very impressed with the quality of the shed. Everything was extremely perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Miller Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2022
separator Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor After building the shed I am very pleased with the final outcome. All the materials used in the shed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Camp Reynolds 16x32 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer by L. Champlin Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2022
separator Best Barns Camp Reynolds 16x32 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer The shed has exactly what I wanted. Shed itself is very solid, We are very impressed with the qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 14x12 Roma Garden Gazebo Kit - Gray by A. Kiehn Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2022
separator Palram 14x12 Roma Garden Gazebo Kit - Gray We are overjoyed with our new gazebo. Good quality, very well constructed, and easy to build.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by P. Reinger Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2022
separator Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The shed is brilliant! Very good material strong wood never missed a piece. Very Satisfied!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal by K. Klein Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2022
separator Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal The shed arrived very fast. The Owner's manual is easy to follow but it took some time to finish it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal by M. Deckow Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2022
separator Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal Found this store where I could buy the shed that I needed. The customer service was very helpful. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Grupas Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors I love the look and texture of this shed. It's a steal for the price vs the quality of this. Very we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 8x7 Emma Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor by C. Nolen Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2022
separator Palmako 8x7 Emma Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor Well designed, fairly easy construction. Very cute little cabin that I'm using as a reading room and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. George Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2022
separator DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Very nice shed for the price. It is exactly what I was looking for to keep my tools and lawn mower i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x29x9 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Eggshell by T. Miller Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2022
separator Arrow 12x29x9 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Eggshell The carport it self is nice but the self tapping screws leave a lot to be desired. The sale price w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. CESIRO Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Assembling this shed was easy thanks to the step by step instruction videos that were provided becau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry by d. saskowski Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry Excellent. Everything was easy to find in kit. very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by D. Hershiser Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2022
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Nothing but a good experience with building the 10x12 kit. All the lumber was decent, a few boards w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 2554 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator