Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1796 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Colon Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Sturdy and efficient product. Instructions were easy to maneuver through as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Rego Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Overall I am happy with the finished product. I believe the instructions could have been better and ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding by c. page Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding So, So, Nice For My Back Yard!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. Lieu Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
separator Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great shed. Easy install. Sturdy. We transformed it into a craft room/play house for our daughter. U..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Vinyl Sheridan 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed by A. Mayhew Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
separator Vinyl Sheridan 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Great shed very durable. Goes up easy with the help of some friends. Recommended to have 3 to 4 peop..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Davis Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor OUR SHED IS WONDERFUL. WE ORDERED IT AND RECEIVED IT PROMPTLY. IT TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THEN 4-6 HRS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding by P. Rennard Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding Awesome wonderful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by R. DAMAZO Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown Although some of the walls appeared warped, i was still fortunate to assemble the shed without much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by L. Mullenax Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone My children love this Playset! Worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by A. Udell Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown First, I don't think the color is brown, which is what it appeared in the picture. It has much more ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding by S. Steele Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding I love this shed. It looks really nice. I have a lot of things stored inside. It seems pretty sturdy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Salter Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2020
separator DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor The product arrived on time and is pretty sturdy for a resin shed. I am very happy with the product ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 15x8 Apex Pro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by S. Lashlin Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2020
separator DuraMax 15x8 Apex Pro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit I came back to this store where I bought my shed 3 years ago and I was very happy to receive a disco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by D. Brunjes Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2020
separator Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver A bit light weight and flimsy

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1796 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator