Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 5-10 Days!
Celebrating 12 Years of Industry Leading Service!

3000+ 5 Star Reviews Award!

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1584 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Arrow 10x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Charcoal by Brad Ryness Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2018
Arrow 10x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Charcoal Still no word from shipping company and I am unable to track it. Please help. Thabks

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by M. Swartz Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors This shed is a great size for items such as gardening supplies, ladders, power washer, lawn mower, w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Peterson Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We love our new shed. It came quickly and it was easy to put together. This is our second shed. We b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by S. Gander Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2018
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows My background is decent with working as a carpenters helper, and many home remodel projects. Shed se..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box by M. Mitchell Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2018
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box I now have two of these. They are excellent for outdoor storage

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 16x10 Verona 5000 Metal Carport Kit by J. Rodriguez Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2018
Palram 16x10 Verona 5000 Metal Carport Kit Without a doubt the best and most beautiful carport. The assembly was easy but takes time (around ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Hostetler Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Easily the best deal on the market for this large high quality shed. Everything went smoothly from t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Globel 5x3 Bin Storage Locker - Anthracite Gray by R. Asbel Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2018
Globel 5x3 Bin Storage Locker - Anthracite Gray Great shed for the price. I bought mine as a grill storage and wind block because I live in Wyoming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by E. Jenkins Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2018
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit It shipped within a week of purchase and everything was fabulous! Communication during the shipping/..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Coffey Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor I love my new shed; it arrived directly from Sheds For Less within the time frame specified; and, I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Miotti Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Need a lot better instructions. I still dont know what floor panel goes for side door. Should have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by A. Nation Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors We had a great experience with Sheds for Less! Our shed arrived quickly, and the price compared to c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ShelterLogic 6x12x8 Shed-In-A-Box Fabric Shed Kit by P. Stanley Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
ShelterLogic 6x12x8 Shed-In-A-Box Fabric Shed Kit There was a significant delay in getting our shed up, as one of the poles was missing from the packa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Nacheman Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor So far, so good! The shed was relatively easy to build, if you go slow and have patience. A second ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1584 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.