Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
Shopper Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1588 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by C. McDonald Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Awesome, Sturdy built, good looking, strong easy to assemble swing set, we would definitely purchase..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Renaud Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit First of all, the prices are great and shipping was fast AND FREE. However, upon initial un-packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Lafon Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor It was a pleasure doing business with Sheds for Less. The website was easy and the response I receiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box by J. Zhao Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2019
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box Relatively painless to put together, took me and my FIL a hour. One of the screw is bad(thread came ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by K. Fridenberger Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2019
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors I love this shed. It takes a lot of time to set it up. I would say it takes a good 2 days to set up ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Shaughnessy Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a great shed. It took a herculean effort to put it together. The directions were less than c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Building w/ Foundation Kit by T. Miller Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Building w/ Foundation Kit Two panels were damaged in shipping also the method of packaging the shed was too long for the deliv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal by J. Walsh Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal Directions were easy to follow and all parts fit together as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by M. Koppel Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2019
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone 100% would buy again if we moved. With 2 of us working non-stop. It took about 9-7 hours to put toge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Rutledge Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The instructions were straight forward and the overall build was fairly easy with 2 people. Sorting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 10x16 Arizona Wave 5000 Metal Carport Kit by J. CLINTON Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
Palram 10x16 Arizona Wave 5000 Metal Carport Kit I purchased a Tesla Model 3 in July while living at my summer home. I have a garage there but had no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by R. Dantinne Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Greenhouse kit was great. Shipped neatly, part # stickers, easy to understand directions, see thru p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x21 Shed by S. BOARDMAN Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x21 Shed This shed is perfect! I built this shed by myself in two days! It was everything that I hoped for an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. He Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great customer service with prompt email responses and order status updates. Processing time could b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 1588 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.