Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 197 to 210 (of 2030 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by G. Tejeda Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown Roof instructions were a little confusing but overall it came out great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Evans Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed was delivered promptly. Excellent quality. Easily put together. I would definitely purchase..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x8 Woodbridge Adobe Shed w/ Foundation by R. Woods Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x8 Woodbridge Adobe Shed w/ Foundation Item arrived in great condition, in quick fashion as the delivery team called and worked around my s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love this shed! It is quite large which is what I wanted to be able to store all of my yard and ga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by K. Mabe Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone My kids LOVE this playset! It is very sturdy and has all of the bells and whistles you could ask for..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by J. LeBlanc Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Received the swing set within 7 business days, was able to put it together within 4 hours, and my da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by l. aydelott Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone We received the playground on time as scheduled. My husband and I put it together the very next day...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit by E. Ricks Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit Very nice shed. Instructions were pretty straightforward and easy to follow. I had an issue with one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green by W. Graziano Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green I like the product. It took 1 day to build a platform and almost 2 days to put together the greenhou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by A. Truss Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Great product and great seller! Item came when promised, shipper was very professional & helpful. Pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Carrasquillo Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Besides the fact the product came so fast, the manual so far has been extremely easy. I'm a disabled..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by S. Fox Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone My girls have lived on this swing set for 2 weeks now. Could not be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by v. pol Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Very happy with the item. The order did take over 2 weeks to arrive which by their marketing I thou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by L. Ingle Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Received the product on a big truck. Contents weighed 650+ pounds in a three boxed shipment, one box..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 197 to 210 (of 2030 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator