Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 225 to 240 (of 2858 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 14x31 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by I. Blanco Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2023
separator Arrow 14x31 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit The finished product is beautiful and looks like a custom build costing 3 times as much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by N. Valle Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2023
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Very pleased.. The shed arrived in 3 boxes and where heavy. As far as assembly it went together quit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by E. Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2023
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Cool little shed. Needed this odd size and felt lucky when I found this. Built a floor with plywood ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by A. Chavez Date Added: Wednesday 24 May, 2023
separator Palram 6x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Everything went perfectly from buying to delivery. The installation was very straightforward. The pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by B. Subick Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2023
separator Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Everything is great from the exterior to interior, the quality of materials, how durable after built..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Klima Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Seems to be a decent quality product. Would expect it to be priced a little lower condisering the ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Fairview 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by D. Hayes Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2023
separator Fairview 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut They are great! super easy to put together and nice quality shed. We just bought one and now plannin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Lawrence Date Added: Sunday 21 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Love my shed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by A. Singh Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors From the moment you purchase to the very end, excellent. I spent a lot of time looking for a nice qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x10 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray by j. bushman Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2023
separator Palram 10x10 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray easy enough to install, got the job done, looks great and price was in my range for this. good mater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Goss Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love my shed. It is exactly what I ordered. Lots of room to store all of my stuff.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors by J. Hutchinson Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x11 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors The product is great. Everyone who sees it loves it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Spien Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2023
separator Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut It's cute, functional, was easy to build, and is absolutely awesome! The price was right, delivery w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by D. Slansky Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Ordered this shed from Sheds for Less Direct. Delivery time after ordering took longer than expected..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Arlington 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Ford Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2023
separator Best Barns Arlington 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit I'm excited about this shed, it is exactly what I wanted and looks exactly like the website photo. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Arnold Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Love my new shed! The delivery was reasonably quick and efficient. The actual structure seems perfec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 225 to 240 (of 2858 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator