Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Absco Storage Sheds
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
Biohort Steel Sheds
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 289 to 304 (of 2933 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Handy Home Braymore 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by K. Loney Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2023
separator Handy Home Braymore 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit Thanks again for all your assistance. We really love how the shed turned out and had a lot of fun wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by M. Burke Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors The quality of the building is excellent, which was my biggest reason for choosing this one over oth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by J. Bigelow Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors I am very happy with my experience with Sheds for Less. They had the shed I wanted at a reasonable p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor by F. Cabreja Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2023
separator Suncast 8x10 Tremont Resin Shed Kit w/ Floor Great shed at a great price. Very happy with it. Very sturdy and now we have been able to make more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Todd Date Added: Friday 02 June, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit This shed is great. It is the perfect size to go on the side of my house to free up the back yard. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by S. Thacker Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2023
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors I bought this set as a birthday gift for my grandson. He enjoys this swing and I am happy for it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by M. Darden Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2023
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit Thanks again for all your assistance. We really love how the shed turned out, it's big.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by b. brandt Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Watching video step by step really helps to put it together. Nice building. Recommend buying. I put ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by C. Morris Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2023
separator DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor When you unbox this shed, you'll find that the doors seem to be the sturdiest part. The roof is very..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by S. Cuff Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2023
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Let me say we could not be happier with our purchase. We had neighbors from all over coming to look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Stiff Date Added: Monday 29 May, 2023
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The wood quality is so great, better lumber than I've seen, clean and straight wood. The shed is stu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 14x31 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by I. Blanco Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2023
separator Arrow 14x31 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit The finished product is beautiful and looks like a custom build costing 3 times as much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by N. Valle Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2023
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Very pleased.. The shed arrived in 3 boxes and where heavy. As far as assembly it went together quit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by E. Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2023
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Cool little shed. Needed this odd size and felt lucky when I found this. Built a floor with plywood ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by A. Chavez Date Added: Wednesday 24 May, 2023
separator Palram 6x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Everything went perfectly from buying to delivery. The installation was very straightforward. The pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by B. Subick Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2023
separator Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Everything is great from the exterior to interior, the quality of materials, how durable after built..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 289 to 304 (of 2933 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator