Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 253 to 266 (of 2028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by D. Brunjes Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2020
separator Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Have warm, small fingers. Don't look for words, you must understand pictures. I am still in assembl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Regency 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by R. Crook Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
separator Regency 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Me and my brother assembled this shed and we have a very basic carpentry skills and have never built..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Acker Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Highly detailed assembly instructions making this beautiful shed a breeze.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Backes Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Direction's were fairly easy, definitely a 2 or 3 person job. We had to buy nails, the ones provided..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Brezina 12x12 Cedar Gazebo Pavilion Kit by Y. Garanja Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2020
separator Handy Home Brezina 12x12 Cedar Gazebo Pavilion Kit Sat in my Garage for a month, Packaged extremely well and easy to layout for assembly. I assembled i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Fitzpatrick Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This product came fast and there was good communication with the distribution center. I can't wait t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Osario Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Lifetime Garden shed. What can I say it's perfect. I love it. If you have the backyard space get one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Sequoia 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by K. Wise Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
separator Handy Home Sequoia 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit I hired a contractor to help me finish assembling the shed, we're just done with it today! I was not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit by R. Mullen Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
separator DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit This is my 3rd order with Sheds For Less and a great company to deal with so far. This order is gett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 2-Sided 12x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit by S. Macrae Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
separator VersaTube 2-Sided 12x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit This is my second time buying at ShedsForLessDirect.com. I bought a playset last 2016 and I bought t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by D. Wade Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone I have 3 kids at home and they were so excited to hear that their daddy and I will be buying a swing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Vinyl Milford 10x10 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by B. Murphy Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2020
separator Vinyl Milford 10x10 Arrow Storage Shed Kit Great shed and wonderful customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Craftsman 8x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Dewoody Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Craftsman 8x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit Firstly, timed delivery was very efficient and timing excellent. Thank you! Secondly, the shed. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Cunha Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2020
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Is there different colors? Is it white? Or off white? Looking for white I just placed an order. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 253 to 266 (of 2028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator