Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 183 to 196 (of 2028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by R. Yenchesky Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by D. Hopkins Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2020
separator DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Just as described. No problems with assembly. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Reese Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2020
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Pleased with my shed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by J. Grace Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Product arrived very well packaged. Very clear install instructions. This set is very sturdy and I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors by C. Walter Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors Excellent product! Nicer looking than even in photo and seems very durable. Assembly was complex but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x15 w/ Foundation Kit by J. Johnson Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2020
separator DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x15 w/ Foundation Kit Though I am able to get a car into it if I need to, I am primarily using it as a storage shed/ motor..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by C. Scurlock Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit I am so glad I got this. In 6 months it will have paid for itself with what I am saving in storage f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by J. Montelongo Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone My kids loved it. It was a huge upgrade from their basic swing set. It was pretty easy to put togeth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by j. ackley Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Everything went smoothly with the setup had no trouble at all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by R. Carlton Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Great quality play set

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by J. McGinnis Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Ordered and received this Lifetime Play set in just a few weeks. With the delay in things due to the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by m. chamberlain Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2020
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Glad I finally bought this shed! It looks great right behind my house. It took me about 3 hours to p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by G. Tejeda Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown Roof instructions were a little confusing but overall it came out great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Evans Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed was delivered promptly. Excellent quality. Easily put together. I would definitely purchase..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 183 to 196 (of 2028 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator