Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 183 to 196 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by T. Urquhart Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor This was hard to follow directions for and took me quite a few evenings but it's great quality and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by M. Loeb Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Fantastic, product. Our kids love it. Very Sturdy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Wolsink Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We were impressed with how quickly we were able to put together this shed. Although we weren't impre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by N. Groeger Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Very solid quality and looks wonderful once put together. Our only problem was that the illustration..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Niehaus Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit I love this shed for the ease at which it went up. I had two helpers and we assembled the wall panel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Murshiddinov Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor It looks great, it takes a long time to make it but it's worth it at the end.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by F. Seltzer Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The merchandise was delivered on time. It was exactly what we ordered. The ordering process was easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Hanson Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit The sidemate shed is about what I expected. The quality is on par with this type of shed. Assembly t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by T. Mars Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors We love the shed. It was very hard to put up though. You have to make sure everything is completely ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by B. Pookhaiw Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2018
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit Great size for the price!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by N. Allen Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit I love this shed. It is a nice looking shed and the perfect size for what I need. It was easy to put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by M. farrington Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2018
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor great shed, easy to put together, just make sure you have help for some of the steps.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8' Storage Shed Extension Kit by T. Ritchie Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
separator Lifetime 8' Storage Shed Extension Kit Well packaged and easy to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Ritchie Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed was well packaged. Everything went together well and didn't take as long as the directions ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 183 to 196 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.