Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 209 to 224 (of 2917 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
EZ-Fit Craftsman 8x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Jackson Date Added: Thursday 10 August, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Craftsman 8x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit This is a great shed. With proper care and maintenance, I expect this shed to last for years to come..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by L. Parkhill Date Added: Thursday 10 August, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor We are most please with the shed and have constructed it on our own. Looks lovely. Thank you D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Big Stuff Two-Slide Swing Set by M. Brown Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2023
separator Lifetime Big Stuff Two-Slide Swing Set This set has brought smiles, laughter, and endless fun to the end of our summer. The slide races are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by T. Vincent Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Wife and I installed our shed over the weekend. I did a symbol some of the parts prior. Overall it t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 15x8 Apex Pro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by R. Thompson Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2023
separator DuraMax 15x8 Apex Pro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Easy to assemble, has a great step by step instruction manual and all the parts are marked with a pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Dora Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was easy to put up and directions easy to follow. It took me about a week to install. The ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 12x20 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit by Z. McClain Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2023
separator DuraMax 12x20 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit The standout feature of this garage kit is its durability. The metal seems thicker than most metal s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Jefferson 16x32 Wood Garage Kit by K. Wilson Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2023
separator Best Barns Jefferson 16x32 Wood Garage Kit Best price, great garage shed. We really needed this building and it is finally done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns West Virginia 16x24 Wood Shed Kit by W. Buck Date Added: Saturday 05 August, 2023
separator Best Barns West Virginia 16x24 Wood Shed Kit I just completed construction of my building. The kit was fantastic and has everything needed to bui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x14 Ledro Enclosed Gazebo Kit - Gray / Bronze by A. Sinder Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2023
separator Palram 10x14 Ledro Enclosed Gazebo Kit - Gray / Bronze We built this plexi-glass house around our hottub in the backyard. I installed speakers in the corne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 12x26 Gray Metal Storage Garage Building Kit by Z. Caldwell Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2023
separator DuraMax 12x26 Gray Metal Storage Garage Building Kit Good building, slightly heavier than a similar Arrow garage I have on the property. Looks good, pain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sojag 12x15 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal by K. Smith Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2023
separator Sojag 12x15 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal We bought this very garage kit about 2 months ago. My husband and I put it together in 3 weekends. H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x10 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by R. Soler Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2023
separator Arrow 12x10 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit A great shed and suited our needs as was the best price, comparing with buildings 2 to 3 times more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns North Dakota 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Carson Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2023
separator Best Barns North Dakota 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Thanks again for all your assistance. We really love how the shed turned out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream by E. Johnson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2023
separator Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream I am impressed with the durability of this shed for the price. Added the floor kit, definitely neede..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x14 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White by A. Bennett Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2023
separator Palram 10x14 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White I highly recommend this patio cover. It exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and ease of ass..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 209 to 224 (of 2917 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator