Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 145 to 160 (of 2905 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 6x8 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Green by A. Rios Date Added: Monday 09 October, 2023
separator Palram 6x8 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Green Greenhouse on a budget, got the job done! I would've preferred wood but this one fit the bill and wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Virginia 16x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Bancroft Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2023
separator Best Barns Virginia 16x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit The wood quality is respectable, very good quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Windemere 10x12 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Stewart Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2023
separator Handy Home Windemere 10x12 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor If you're willing to put in the effort, this is prefect. I was hesitant to try and build a shed myse..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Hampton 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Holloway Date Added: Wednesday 04 October, 2023
separator Best Barns Hampton 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Awesome shed! Buying a kit was a great way to get this project done myself without contractors and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Mandell Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2023
separator Lifetime Sheds 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great little shed, including the floor is a plus. Good price, free shipping and came quick. Thank yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sojag 12x30 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal by M. Cooper Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2023
separator Sojag 12x30 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal Our experience has been very positive. The steel construction is solid and built to last. The interi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Ravenna 16x32 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer by A. Foster Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2023
separator Best Barns Ravenna 16x32 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer We decided on this big shed for our storage needs, and it has proven to be a fantastic choice. The w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Meridian 8x12 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by S. Lawson Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2023
separator Handy Home Meridian 8x12 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Im impressed with this shed. I received everything no missing or damaged pieces, and it was a smooth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x16 Snap & Grow Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver by C. Robinson Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2023
separator Palram 6x16 Snap & Grow Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver We've been thrilled with our greenhouse since we set it up. Assembly took some time, but the clear i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 8x6 Classic Steel Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal by A. Mendez Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2023
separator Arrow 8x6 Classic Steel Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal It has withstood heavy rain and even high winds without any issues. Also, I'm grateful to everyone w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x34 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by M. King Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2023
separator Palram 13x34 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White Very large, nice covered area over our patio now. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x10 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by L. Mazee Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2023
separator Palram 10x10 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White We recently installed this over our back patio door and anchored it to the deck. Install was fairly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Meridian 8x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by W. Caster Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2023
separator Handy Home Meridian 8x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit Our experience with this Shed has been a mixed bag, but ultimately, it meets our needs. The assembly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Richmond 16x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by O. Hudson Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2023
separator Best Barns Richmond 16x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit Lucky for me I just had to buy it and my hubby and our gardener did all the work. They were out ther..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Acadia 10x8 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor & Metal Roof by Z. Boldt Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2023
separator Acadia 10x8 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor & Metal Roof Overall this was a reasonably difficult assembly. Thought I could do it myself but couldn't. Levelin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Little Cottage Co Pre-Cut 8x8 Value Workshop Shed Kit by S. Lawson Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2023
separator Little Cottage Co Pre-Cut 8x8 Value Workshop Shed Kit I spent my weekend installing this shed and it turned out so well. The design offers a perfect balan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 145 to 160 (of 2905 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator