Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by M. Cunningham Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2021
separator Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit It's gorgeous. Easy to follow instructions and, aside from user error, I have zero complaints. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Backyard Storage Shed w/ Double Doors by T. Bergamasco Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Backyard Storage Shed w/ Double Doors Works fine.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 12x14 Arcadia 4300 Metal Carport Kit by F. Vincent Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2021
separator Palram 12x14 Arcadia 4300 Metal Carport Kit Excellent quality and architectural design !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Meadowbrook 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by L. Frawley Date Added: Thursday 15 April, 2021
separator Best Barns Meadowbrook 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit Honestly I’m really happy with my shed. Full truth though, some of the instructions and measurements..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by E. Peters Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Took a little time to build but works great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Dubiel Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great product. Everything was there. I watched some you tube videos before hand and then the instruc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green by R. Parron Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green We purchased this kit to get a jump on seedling / starts up here in Vt. Overall the instructions we..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x30 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by A. McCormack Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
separator Arrow 10x30 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Wow. So I consider myself extremely handy and can work work almost anything. I've built lots of diff..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Mugge Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a great shed! The overall manufacturing and quality is very high. This is my second vinyl/pv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by S. Hotovy Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
separator Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Love this shed. It was delivered fast and was a very good price. Takes a couple people to get it out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Ellingson Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor It is not white as the picture looks. It is cream and doesn't really match the house. Everything see..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by m. kuks Date Added: Monday 12 April, 2021
separator Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Shed is great! just what I needed. Basically built it myself, I had a friend help me with the larger..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x14 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by C. Ziemnowicz Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2021
separator Palram 13x14 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White This is an excellent, high-quality patio cover. Easy to assemble aluminum structure. Obviously well-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Vents by J. Grennan Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2021
separator DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Vents Clear and detailed instructions. Took me two days to buildout the shed itself. Definitely need an as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator