Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit by R. Hunt Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit It was great. Fixed a long term problem that we thought we had to live with. Will come back again if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by J. Carney Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone The grandchildren have enjoyed the new swing set. We were forced to buy a new swing set after a torn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sojag Samara 12x20x7 Metal Carport Kit - Gray by M. Doyle Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Sojag Samara 12x20x7 Metal Carport Kit - Gray The carport was very good. It was easy to assemble it . My wife and myself put it together in three ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x4 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by B. Wolfe Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Palram 6x4 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver I wanted a small greenhouse as this was my first, it is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by D. Perretta Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone This is a sturdy set. Looks like it will hold up well. It's hard for our 3.5 year old to navigate up..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by e. kunz Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Looks fantastic - needs 2 ppl but it's a quality shed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Weaver Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Love the way it looks, love how it seems to be sturdy, and love the windows being able to open.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by C. Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone We love this set

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by A. Oler Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone Kids love it! Took some time to put together, but it is safe and sturdy and fun. Highly recommended...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by E. Robinson Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great product, easy to install. Very happy!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by M. Allen Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone Kids love, been super sturdy and fun. Took us two evenings and one full day to finally get it assemb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by A. Rex Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
separator Arrow 6x5 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Better than expected. I bought the floor kit and regret it, since the floor kit sits INSIDE the shed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding by J. Duda Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding Delivered when they said. I am mechanically inclined and an engineer. Took me and one helper about 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Katsamakis Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Excellent shed! Took 2 days. Directions are not as bad as I anticipated. Just follow the directions ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator