Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 1687 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Handy Home Columbia 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Brooks Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019
separator Handy Home Columbia 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit I purchased the 12x16 Columbia kit and it was promptly shipped to me with no damage to any of the ma..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box by R. Tjhen Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box This shed is great - especially for the price ($399.95 on clearance including shipping)! It stores m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Columbia 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by S. Smith Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
separator Handy Home Columbia 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The delivery process was good with a lot of cooperation from the person from Lexington, SC. (can't r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by W. Floyd Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Perfect Instructions & Design but... Delivery was ahead of schedule but I had to pick up my shed fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse by D. Ronquillo Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2019
separator Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse My children LOVE this playset, I wish I bought it years ago! My kids aged 3, 5 & 12 all love playing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box by D. Phelps Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box Great shed! Great experience all around. Easy ordering and delivery was prompt and on time. The Life..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by T. FERGUSON Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2019
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit Great product!! Fairly easy directions, was able to get quick and helpful answers to questions along..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Pannell Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
separator DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed was directly shipped to my house. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow. I bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by R. Rudow Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
separator DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit So far I'm very pleased with this purchase. The shed was easy to build, I did it in about 4.5 hours ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by F. Muller Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
separator Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor The shed is what to be expected I would say for the price. It is a very "cheap" quality as far as th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home 10ft San Marino Octagonal Gazebo Kit by E. Fang Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
separator Handy Home 10ft San Marino Octagonal Gazebo Kit My order was delivered on time with all pieces intact. It was installed by lake on my lawn. A founda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by Y. Zhang Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit fit in my Rheem Heater and water filter, softner and UV nicely.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by C. McDonald Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Awesome, Sturdy built, good looking, strong easy to assemble swing set, we would definitely purchase..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Renaud Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit First of all, the prices are great and shipping was fast AND FREE. However, upon initial un-packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 1687 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.