Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
Shopper Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 1612 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by M. Hahn Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed 9 large heavy boxes arrived in less than 1 week. Took 57 hours to assemble. The parts are all clearl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by L. Cioata Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor I get all kinds of compliments on this shed!!! Planted in the back yard on a concrete slab, this is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Somerset 10x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Hanahan Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Handy Home Somerset 10x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit The kit is great. Very high quality. Everything arrived on a pallet in my driveway. The instructions..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Morse Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Very nice Shed kit. All the parts were cut perfectly and assembly went off without a problem. Took a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 12x12 Palermo Gazebo 3600 - Gray / Bronze by f. stranninger Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Palram 12x12 Palermo Gazebo 3600 - Gray / Bronze My wife and I love this Gazebo. It took us 2 days to put it together (a lot of screws and the heat i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by e. jordan Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Really happy with our purchase! It looks great and is solidly made, this will last for a long time. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Bauer Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I'll give it 5 stars for the finished product, but the instructions need a lot of work. If the shed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18.5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Cobb Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Lifetime 11x18.5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Very pleased with the shed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northwood 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. Callahan Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Northwood 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great product, all very good quality materials, finished shed turned out great. Everything was packe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by D. Mongan Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors I am very pleased with my purchase From ShedsforLess. This is a very nice shed but assembly was diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Landen Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This was an incredible value and the shipping service provider was on point / communicative.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by T. Urquhart Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor This was hard to follow directions for and took me quite a few evenings but it's great quality and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by M. Loeb Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Fantastic, product. Our kids love it. Very Sturdy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Wolsink Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We were impressed with how quickly we were able to put together this shed. Although we weren't impre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 127 to 140 (of 1612 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.