Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 239 to 252 (of 2365 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Prusevich Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor First, easy ordering and quick delivery from the shedsforlessdirect.com, and, important, very compet..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sojag 12x25 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal by F. Messina Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2020
separator Sojag 12x25 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal Product seems okay, you get what you pay for. I am currently in the process of assembly and I am mis..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by C. ZAMBRANO Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight It’s a high quality of material. It’s a good size I wish they had the 10 x 10. The delivery took lon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by N. Belanger Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2020
separator Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut We received this shed later than we had wished but it is still a great deal. We finished building it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Chellman Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Well bought a 15x8 shed 14 months ago! Driver helped bring the boxes 140' behind the house installed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by B. Labar Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2020
separator DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Love Love this shed. Very easy for 2 people to put together and very durable. Perfect size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by B. Kaiser Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Sharp looking shed with lots of room!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by C. Ho Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Easy to put together and very sturdy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by M. Worley Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Took a little longer than expected to receive the shed. The shipping company did not follow my instr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Jacobs Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Love this shed, very sturdy. Easy to put together. Took two people about 5 hours to put together. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by I. Sosa Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Everything was excellent shipping was fast I will recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Peffley Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I have not opened it yet but I am sure it is a great product. I have seen this product before and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by J. Cortina Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows I purchased the 8x15 shed on 8/27/20 and received it 25 days later. Due to the length of time was be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime A-Frame Playset w/ Toddler Swing & Table by K. Middendorf Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
separator Lifetime A-Frame Playset w/ Toddler Swing & Table Even though it's freestanding (no concrete footings needed or anything), it feels really stable and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 239 to 252 (of 2365 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator