Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 239 to 252 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by S. Nold Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
separator Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit I am very pleased with my arrow 10x8 metal storage shed. I knew it would be difficult to put togethe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by V. Morris Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Beautiful shed - Everyone says WOW it looks great. Roomy. It has been raining and NO leaks. Directio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8' Shed Extension Kit w/ Window & Skylight by K. Alger Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
separator Lifetime 8' Shed Extension Kit w/ Window & Skylight I had a 12.5'x8' and wanted a little bit more room. I called shedsforlessdirect.com asked a few ques..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights by C. Lenkeit Date Added: Sunday 25 February, 2018
separator DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights We bought this shed to replace a 5x7 gable roof shed that was old and rusty. Our intent was to gain ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows by R. Colletti Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
separator Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows Great shed. Great look. Great Product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Homestead 8x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit by G. Preble Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
separator EZ-Fit Homestead 8x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit Very pleased with this shed! Just had it painted and looks great. Very glad I went with the added fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights by p. burke Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
separator DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights This is a very attractive shed and the finished product is quite nice. It took me a good three days ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Alexander Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Shed was pretty straight forward to assemble. 2 people can do it in an afternoon and a half. We used..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by H. ELIA Date Added: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
separator Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors This is my first order from Sheds For less. I had a question about the product and was able to get t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by S. Calhoon Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed is a fair amount of work to assemble, but the finished product looks good. The instructions..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Palmese Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We received the shed as stated. It did take my wife and I about 10 hours to assemble. Assembly was r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse by s. depriest Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
separator Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse This play set went very smooth putting together, very nicely designed. The parts could have been lab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set by T. Price Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
separator Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set Excellent swing set and highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window by J. Jones Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window I was all ready to refuse the shipment because the outer cardboard contained was very damaged. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 239 to 252 (of 1621 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.