Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 241 to 256 (of 2864 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Goss Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love my shed. It is exactly what I ordered. Lots of room to store all of my stuff.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors by J. Hutchinson Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x11 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors The product is great. Everyone who sees it loves it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Spien Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2023
separator Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut It's cute, functional, was easy to build, and is absolutely awesome! The price was right, delivery w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by D. Slansky Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Ordered this shed from Sheds for Less Direct. Delivery time after ordering took longer than expected..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Arlington 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Ford Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2023
separator Best Barns Arlington 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit I'm excited about this shed, it is exactly what I wanted and looks exactly like the website photo. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Arnold Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Love my new shed! The delivery was reasonably quick and efficient. The actual structure seems perfec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Rookwood 10x10 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Havill Date Added: Friday 12 May, 2023
separator Handy Home Rookwood 10x10 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor This was such a great company to work with. I had looked all over the US and this shed catch my atte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Kass Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2023
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor We had some of the best customer service on this very confusion shopping of a shed. The girl on chat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sojag 12x20 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal by J. Engle Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2023
separator Sojag 12x20 Everest Steel Storage Garage Kit - Charcoal Looks very beautiful and does come very well packaged and came earlier than expected by a week so th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Jefferson 16x20 Wood Garage Kit by W. Jacks Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2023
separator Best Barns Jefferson 16x20 Wood Garage Kit Very Friendly Great Service Held my order as I asked Shipped when asked What more can you ask for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation by D. Archer Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2023
separator DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Ideal shed for tight locations; will accommodate a lot of things. simple to setup and keep up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by P. Lavalley Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Quality shed that was easy to put together. Looks great and durable. Easy customer service and deliv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Briarwood 10x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Stiff Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2023
separator Handy Home Briarwood 10x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit Exactly what we were after! Perfect size, shape and style! We chose not to upgrade as we will probab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Bilotti Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2023
separator DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Awesome product. So happy we went with this. Came in a box much smaller than expected. Still really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by E. Shiroma Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Fast delivery. Time consuming but painless assembly with 2-3 people, especially for roof. When holes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x24 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by B. Horton Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2023
separator Arrow 12x24 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit I am just finishing the grading, and placing stone around the outside. Finishing the electrical and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 241 to 256 (of 2864 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator