Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 241 to 256 (of 2919 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x20 Rough Cut Plastic Shed Kit w/ Floor by H. Anderson Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x20 Rough Cut Plastic Shed Kit w/ Floor I am extremely impressed with the quality of this storage shed. The materials are very thick and tru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x18 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White by M. Letendre Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2023
separator Palram 10x18 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White I had my regular contractor and his guy install this on a newly asphalted area on the side of the ho..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Or 10x8 Foundation Kit by C. Farmer Jr Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2023
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Or 10x8 Foundation Kit I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this foundation kit. It made the shed installation a lot easi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window by R. Sterling Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window The quality of the material is excellent. Easy-to-assemble components.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by C. Dawson Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2023
separator DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit The interior space is huge in this shed! Much larger than I thought and left over room inside for me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Abe Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent shed. Easy assembly. I put together the first 4 steps inside my house (the roof joists and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Brown Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2023
separator Cypress 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Good kit, I would say the 7/16 roof decking is not sufficient in my case, when the roofers went up t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 12x26 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit by A. Reed Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2023
separator DuraMax 12x26 Light Gray Metal Storage Garage Kit I recently purchased the garage kit, and I must say I am highly satisfied with it after completion. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Roanoke 16x32 Wood Storage Shed Kit by A. Sullivan Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2023
separator Best Barns Roanoke 16x32 Wood Storage Shed Kit Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, design, and functionality. It is durable and made with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Smith Date Added: Thursday 06 July, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Spacious and well-organized

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Pinewood 14x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by S. Andersen Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2023
separator Best Barns Pinewood 14x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit A great value! I put it together by myself, with only a few tools, and it only took two days. The qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry Meridian 12x24 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit by N. Cowfer Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2023
separator Yardistry Meridian 12x24 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit This wood gazebo kit was a great addition to our backyard

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Denver 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by S. Laurier Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2023
separator Denver 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Overall, this was an excellent choice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Meadowbrook 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Klan Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2023
separator Best Barns Meadowbrook 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit The shed is top quality, delivered quickly and looks great. Best price online.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by T. Justin Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2023
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed I was actually impressed at how well it came together. The Instruction are actually pretty good, als..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Whitlock Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x13 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor My wife bought this for an early Birthday present. So pleased with the product. High quality materia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 241 to 256 (of 2919 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator