Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 257 to 272 (of 2917 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
VersaTube 3-Sided 12x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit by M. Hayes Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2023
separator VersaTube 3-Sided 12x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit A good, solid carport and very nice kit to assemble. Was a very easy build handled by 2 people. I am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Hollada Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This shed has a very neat, clean look and well constructed. Fit my needs perfectly thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Briarwood 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Collymore Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2023
separator Handy Home Briarwood 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor I absolutely love my shed. I painted it all white inside and made it a cozy space. Perfect :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x24 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray by S. Haus Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2023
separator Palram 10x24 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray Nice kit, good prefab materials, good fit. Was able to adjust to fit the height we needed. Finally h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by W. Redlin Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor It was a good shed for the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by N. Gholson Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2023
separator Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The finished product looks like a custom build. Excellent product all around. Quality wood, cut with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 15x8 Apex Pro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by W. Holley Date Added: Sunday 18 June, 2023
separator DuraMax 15x8 Apex Pro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit This was more than a purchase, it was an investment in my landscaping. I built a green house and ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 6x6 Adventure Plastic Playhouse Playset Kit by N. Jones Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 6x6 Adventure Plastic Playhouse Playset Kit Grand daughter loves it. Took awhile to put together but it was worth the time to see the look on he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Arlington 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by S. Ammons Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2023
separator Best Barns Arlington 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Top notch, highly recommend this. The lumber is great quality. The kit came boxed up and went up as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by S. Gambrell Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2023
separator Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut It's a good shed, spacious and very sturdy. Happy with the product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x28 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray by A. Burkett Date Added: Tuesday 13 June, 2023
separator Palram 10x28 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray Great materials, sturdy construction and easy enough to assemble between 2 people if you follow the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Mansfield 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by E. Shaw Date Added: Tuesday 13 June, 2023
separator Best Barns Mansfield 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Generally pleased with the product but our contractor pointed out that the nails for the roof were n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x7 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Fredeling Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x7 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Everything was exactly as advertised and they kept us informed about delivery times and dates.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Galliard Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2023
separator Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I couldn't be happier with my choice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Fernandez Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2023
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We had a contractor build this shed as an art studio in our backyard. We used a concrete slab founda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Suncast 4x3 Vertical Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Peckham Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2023
separator Suncast 4x3 Vertical Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor For our needs, this Suncast 4x3 Vertical shed worked out perfect. Sheds for Less did have the best p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 257 to 272 (of 2917 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator