Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 225 to 238 (of 1947 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit by C. Shawn Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2020
separator Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit This is an outstanding and indeed a remarkable shelter! When we were in the process of building this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by T. Leibowitz Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit The shed is great and so is shedsforless. Their are three minor issues, #1 they said I will get a c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 12x32 White Metal Storage Garage Building Kit by C. Stevenson Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2020
separator DuraMax 12x32 White Metal Storage Garage Building Kit As a first time buyer from ShedsforLess, I am very happy with my purchase. My wife and I had been lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Columbia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Skitson Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
separator Handy Home Columbia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Delivery was smooth and all parts were there. Quality of this shed is top-notch and it's definitely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by G. Mendez Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown Easy to assemble the owner's manual included is very helpful. Great looking shed, exceeded my expect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by J. Craig Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Very heavy duty shed! I'm very satisfied with it! I can say that it's worth more to me than I paid, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by C. Stroecker Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Everything was above and beyond with the service I received, from my first contact regarding a price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Greenbriar 12x24 Wood Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by W. Holloman Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2020
separator Greenbriar 12x24 Wood Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I bought a 12x24 wood shed I had about 4 2x4 boards missing and 1 door. But it was Home Depot's faul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Ryland Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2020
separator Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Overall I was very happy with this kit. The quality of the 2x4s was *far* better than normal framing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x20 Feria Attached Metal Carport Kit by J. Jones Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2020
separator Palram 13x20 Feria Attached Metal Carport Kit Good quality, it looks better than we thought. It matches our walls and product wise it is very stur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x6 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by p. seales Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2019
separator Arrow 10x6 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit It was more difficult to put up than materials indicated. But seems pretty good now

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Nilsen Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2019
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Shed was shipped very soon after ordering and was very easy to track. Did the assembly all by myself..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by D. Zalewski Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2019
separator DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Decent shed for florida weather. Make sure you grab a tube of silicone to seal all the edges and bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Sequoia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Smith Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2019
separator Handy Home Sequoia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Easy to assemble and the quality is great once built! Good strong 2x4 studs throughout and it was cu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 225 to 238 (of 1947 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator