Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 169 to 182 (of 1705 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 10x16 Arizona Wave 5000 Metal Carport Kit by J. CLINTON Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
separator Palram 10x16 Arizona Wave 5000 Metal Carport Kit I purchased a Tesla Model 3 in July while living at my summer home. I have a garage there but had no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by R. Dantinne Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
separator Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Greenhouse kit was great. Shipped neatly, part # stickers, easy to understand directions, see thru p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x21 Shed by S. BOARDMAN Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2019
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x21 Shed This shed is perfect! I built this shed by myself in two days! It was everything that I hoped for an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. He Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019
separator DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great customer service with prompt email responses and order status updates. Processing time could b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors by E. Farmer Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2018
separator Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors Customer service was thorough and very well coordinated.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Somerset 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit by L. Hickerson Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
separator Handy Home Somerset 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit I have been extremely pleased with this kit. It was well packaged to minimize damage in transit, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by B. RYAN Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit VERY EASY AND INFORMATIVE WEB SITE. CHECKOUT WAS EASY AND FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHED FOR LESS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x26 Feria Attached Metal Carport Kit by P. Ghiloni Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
separator Palram 13x26 Feria Attached Metal Carport Kit Your service has been outstanding!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Congistre Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Product was the vinyl small shed. Ordering was easy and accurate. Vinyl looks better for longevity t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Veglucci Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Received the shed opened and sorted all the parts. My wife and I put the shed together in about 7 ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by J. Zoltek Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows Very nice shed for the money. I had a 10x8 shed that I out grew, so I went with a 8x17.5, more than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by M. Conner Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
separator Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Ordered the mentioned shed and finished assembly recently. Upon opening the box which arrived on tim..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by Y. Rosenberg Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor good deal......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by J. Richards Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed Shed arrived quickly 5 days from order. I have not installed as of yet. Packages arrived on one sing..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 169 to 182 (of 1705 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.