Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 193 to 208 (of 2889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 12x10 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by R. Soler Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2023
separator Arrow 12x10 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit A great shed and suited our needs as was the best price, comparing with buildings 2 to 3 times more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns North Dakota 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Carson Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2023
separator Best Barns North Dakota 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Thanks again for all your assistance. We really love how the shed turned out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream by E. Johnson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2023
separator Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal & Cream I am impressed with the durability of this shed for the price. Added the floor kit, definitely neede..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x14 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White by A. Bennett Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2023
separator Palram 10x14 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White I highly recommend this patio cover. It exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and ease of ass..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMate 8x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Dougherty Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2023
separator DuraMate 8x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit The shed arrived on a pallet , in one big box . It was easy to unpack and the erection went almost W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Jefferson 16x24 Wood Garage Kit by M. Coleman Date Added: Thursday 27 July, 2023
separator Best Barns Jefferson 16x24 Wood Garage Kit I've been using this for a few months now and I am impressed with its quality and design. The constr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Virginia 16x32 Wood Storage Garage by A. Clark Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2023
separator Best Barns Virginia 16x32 Wood Storage Garage Made with superior quality, perfect studs, strong trusses, couldn't be stronger. Very happy with the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry Meridian 12x14 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit by C. Jaxonburn Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2023
separator Yardistry Meridian 12x14 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit Sturdy construction, beautiful gazebo thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Homestead 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by A. Thompson Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Homestead 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit This shed beat my expectations. A great product and lots of space.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Jones Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Much bigger and heavier duty than I expected. Nice shed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Tahoe 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit by C. Baker-Dukett Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2023
separator Best Barns Tahoe 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit We're excited about our shed! It's nice, and we can't wait to see it put together!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by j. jackson Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent product and customer service was great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Hampton 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2023
separator Best Barns Hampton 12x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit It stands proudly in my yard. Well done!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by E. Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2023
separator Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut After extensive research online and locally, I finally decided on this wood shed. The kit arrived fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x17 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by A. Whitaker Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2023
separator Arrow 12x17 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit Assembling the kit was straightforward, but took me a lot of time. The final product is a nice extra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by S. Kirkland Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2023
separator Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Very good product very pleased with quality. My wife and myself assembled this with no problem at al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 193 to 208 (of 2889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator