Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 1705 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by R. Rudow Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
separator DuraMax StoreAll 8x5.5 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit So far I'm very pleased with this purchase. The shed was easy to build, I did it in about 4.5 hours ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by F. Muller Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
separator Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor The shed is what to be expected I would say for the price. It is a very "cheap" quality as far as th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home 10ft San Marino Octagonal Gazebo Kit by E. Fang Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
separator Handy Home 10ft San Marino Octagonal Gazebo Kit My order was delivered on time with all pieces intact. It was installed by lake on my lawn. A founda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by Y. Zhang Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit fit in my Rheem Heater and water filter, softner and UV nicely.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by C. McDonald Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Awesome, Sturdy built, good looking, strong easy to assemble swing set, we would definitely purchase..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Renaud Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit First of all, the prices are great and shipping was fast AND FREE. However, upon initial un-packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Lafon Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor It was a pleasure doing business with Sheds for Less. The website was easy and the response I receiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box by J. Zhao Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 561 Gallon Plastic Horizontal Storage Box Relatively painless to put together, took me and my FIL a hour. One of the screw is bad(thread came ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by K. Fridenberger Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2019
separator Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors I love this shed. It takes a lot of time to set it up. I would say it takes a good 2 days to set up ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Shaughnessy Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a great shed. It took a herculean effort to put it together. The directions were less than c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Building w/ Foundation Kit by T. Miller Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
separator Duramax 13x10 Insulated Building w/ Foundation Kit Two panels were damaged in shipping also the method of packaging the shed was too long for the deliv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal by J. Walsh Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
separator Arrow 6x5 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Charcoal Directions were easy to follow and all parts fit together as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by M. Koppel Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2019
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone 100% would buy again if we moved. With 2 of us working non-stop. It took about 9-7 hours to put toge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Rutledge Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The instructions were straight forward and the overall build was fairly easy with 2 people. Sorting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 1705 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.