Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 2030 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 12x17 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by J. Blackburn Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020
separator Arrow 12x17 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit Pros: Its dry inside and I like the garage door. Cons: 1. 2 side panels wer too long 2. Side do..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver by M. Scott Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2020
separator Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver I got this greenhouse for my wife 4 years ago. It was a BIG HIT!!! She LOVES it and so do I. I never..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by M. Scott Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors This shed is fantastic!!! After 5 years, it still looks great and is incredibly sturdy. I purchased ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Red Barn 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by J. Schermann Jr. Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2020
separator Red Barn 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Kit For what you pay it is a decent shed. It takes at least 10 hrs to put together with help. Panels and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Mercier Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
separator Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Was a great experience for my sons and myself during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed by D. Nelson Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
separator Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed Great item, delivery was smooth and the shed was in great shape when arrived and the delivery person..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Horizontal Siding by L. Kerliu Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Horizontal Siding Good design and instructions as well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by T. Laney Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Constructed very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Johnston Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I like the durability of it but wish it was structured better and also that the instructions were a ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Cinquemani Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I love my new shed!!! Great quality. I hired someone to put it together and they build a platform fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by E. Jason Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Easy to set up with 2 people. Sturdy, great for older kids!! Our wooden set just wasn't sturdy enoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by T. Dilly Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone This company was great to work with! I found the product at a cheaper price than other retailers and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Bjornsen Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Now that the shed is up its a beauty. Granddaughter thinks its a wonderful house LOL...direction dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by N. Thiele Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver I put this greenhouse together almost completely by myself, although it would be simpler with two. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 2030 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator