Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 1626 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Borchardt Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit Great shed! Shipping was fast. It would have been nice to know that I needed 12' 2X4's for cross bra..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by S. Brown Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor We are very pleased with this shed. Altogether it probably took about 10-12 hours for 2 guys to buil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by C. FRANCO Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit This is made very nice, solid & sturdy. I'm very happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Greenbriar 12x20 Wood Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. Decarvalho Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
separator Greenbriar 12x20 Wood Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Everyone I dealt with was very helpful during the whole process. Highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by M. Hadd Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor the shed went up easily and the directions were easy to follow. Everything came shipped and ready to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed by D. Merritt Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
separator Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed Just as described. A few holes didn't line up exactly, and we were short one main screw, but luckily..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Dam Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Love It! We ordered this unit back in May and delivery was quick. It has sat next to my barn for two..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Rowe Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2018
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit This shed is HUGE! Much taller than I expected. It went up very fast. Will be able to hold everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Swiger Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was not too hard to but together. I did most of it by myself, needed help with the roof. Still ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Peske Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Product arrived in great condition! We still have to set it up and will do so in the coming weeks - ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8' Storage Shed Extension Kit by T. Speedy Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 8' Storage Shed Extension Kit Extension kit fit right in with my shed, even though the shed is a few years old. Easy to follow ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Mischitelli Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed was easy to assemble and the instructions were right on spot. Its a very nice looking, stur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Duy Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Our shed is finally built and I love it! Overall it took about 11 hours for 2 people. Ideally 3 peop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Tabone Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed now that it's done is great. I had a contractor scheduled to set it up for me, part of a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 1626 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.