Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 2365 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Outdoor Glider Bench by S. Hartsell Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2021
separator Lifetime Outdoor Glider Bench My wife and I are very pleased with this bench. It was easy to assemble and arrived quickly. We will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram Arizona Wave Double Arch-Style Carport Kit by C. Thome Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2021
separator Palram Arizona Wave Double Arch-Style Carport Kit Great carport! Fairly easy for two people to assemble after having someone come and cut the concrete..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by R. Azoulay Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2021
separator DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor on time delivery , great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit by C. Hancey Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2021
separator Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit My solar shed is about eight years old now and it's as solid as the day it was finished. I built it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver by R. Reamer Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2021
separator Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver Greenhouse was delivered alot faster than I expected but did come with one wrong part which slowed m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by k. bockholdt Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Pleased with the purchase, this our second same shed- we like the natural light coming in and the ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by L. Mannix Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight I think you really need to make sure the foundation is extremely level to make the assembly go well...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit by T. Olivas Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2021
separator Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit Exactly as described, quick shipping and works perfectly!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Double Slide Swing Set w/ Monkey Bars & Bridge by A. Koenig Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2021
separator Lifetime Double Slide Swing Set w/ Monkey Bars & Bridge This product is sturdy, low maintenance, and built to last. We needed a commercial grade playground ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Bellino Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2021
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This shed looks and performs very well. There are a few lapses in the instructions, but it came toge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by R. Mckinney Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight Great product! My son...next door...told me...ah, that stuff won't hold-up to the summer heat it's..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by R. Mckinney Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight This is our second lifetime shed. Our first shed is 2 years old and is exactly the same as the day w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by J. Deere Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2021
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone Seems to be of good quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 19.5x17 Garda Closed Gazebo Kit by S. Aksornnan Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2021
separator Palram 19.5x17 Garda Closed Gazebo Kit Excellent product at a reasonable price. Installation took about 2 days. The gazebo is solid and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 155 to 168 (of 2365 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
separator