Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Henry Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit I love our new shed! I took my wife and I two 10 hour days to build this shed over a weekend. I am a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodhaven 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed by r. wichmann Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Woodhaven 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Really like the look of the shed and is very sturdy when completed. I assemble products for a living..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 4x2 Firewood Rack Kit - Anthracite by s. west Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Arrow 4x2 Firewood Rack Kit - Anthracite Shed took a little longer than anticipated to put together but it does look good when completed and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by P. Hindmarsh Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor The shed was delivered in a timely manner. I'm not the greatest at following directions but the ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by T. Lenear Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit We were exceptionally pleased with everything from the purchase to the delivery on our driveway. Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed by H. Martin Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed This shed is great. A little more complicated to put together than some others let on. It took two g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut This is very good pre-cut product for wood shed. The instruction is still not clear for all hardware..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Dunphy Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The product was just as described. We put in up with 2 people in two days. The directions were a lit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Denver 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by D. Kellogg Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Denver 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Came as advertised, the family assembled it and it looks great. I wish the instructions were a littl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by R. Strait Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit I am very pleased with this shed purchase. it is very well engineered so that even though it is made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by m. synsteby Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors This shed will come in 3 boxes via freight delivery which was great. Originally I preferred the same..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by m. synsteby Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors This shed will come in 3 boxes via freight delivery which was great. Originally I preferred the same..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue by J. Hutton Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue We had been planning on buying a swing set for a while, but we assumed we would get a wood or vinyl ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by C. Schweinfurth Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit My husband loved this carport. He had never had a DIY project with pieces fitting so well. The desig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator