Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
Shopper Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 1612 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Congistre Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Product was the vinyl small shed. Ordering was easy and accurate. Vinyl looks better for longevity t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Veglucci Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Received the shed opened and sorted all the parts. My wife and I put the shed together in about 7 ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by J. Zoltek Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
Lifetime Sheds 8x17.5 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows Very nice shed for the money. I had a 10x8 shed that I out grew, so I went with a 8x17.5, more than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by M. Conner Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
Palram 6x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Ordered the mentioned shed and finished assembly recently. Upon opening the box which arrived on tim..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by Y. Rosenberg Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor good deal......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by J. Richards Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed Shed arrived quickly 5 days from order. I have not installed as of yet. Packages arrived on one sing..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by d. sterling Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit The shed arrived in good condition. The price was the best I found on the internet and I shopped aro..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hamlet 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed by C. Power Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Hamlet 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed This is a good shed for the price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Baker Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Just installed this shed, it was delivered quickly and without any damage. It is not packaged in a m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by d. fernandez Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit I am really happy with the service and the prompt delivery I will recommend this to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Bolt Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed is excellent, the delivery was on-time and neatly done. My only complaint is that the ad..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by K. Wynne Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2018
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit I am very pleased with the final product. The shed's components are well made and should withstand a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by M. Swartz Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors This shed is a great size for items such as gardening supplies, ladders, power washer, lawn mower, w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by P. Peterson Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We love our new shed. It came quickly and it was easy to put together. This is our second shed. We b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 1612 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.