Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Easton 20x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by S. Amen Date Added: Sunday 20 June, 2021
separator Easton 20x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Im definitely highly satisfied with the whole process of purchasing my shed! Not one problem from be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Suncast 4x3 Horizontal Trash Can Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Normandeau Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2021
separator Suncast 4x3 Horizontal Trash Can Shed Kit w/ Floor I needed extra room and this was perfect. Went together in under 1/2 hr after setting the floor. Whi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by G. Nordlof Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2021
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit We're so glad we found these kits. We actually put 5 of them end-to-end to cover our outdoor deck so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 8x5 Viking Vinyl Coated Steel Shed Kit by S. Armitage Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2021
separator Arrow 8x5 Viking Vinyl Coated Steel Shed Kit I absolutely Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by L. Strimbu Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors The swingset was not as hard to put together as we originally thought it would be. And my grand chil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue by A. Smith Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue The shipment was timely. Building this set takes time. The instructions are clear, but it can easily..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Meek Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2021
separator Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The shed came on time. We are still process of building it. Hopefully we can built it right.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Storage Shed w/ Floor by V. Valene Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2021
separator Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Storage Shed w/ Floor I absolutely LOVE my greenhouse / shed! I hired a contractor to finish it out so that I can use it y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by J. Smith Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone So far it was easy to assemble using the downloadable app. Took 2 guys that are mechanically incline..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Leslie Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2021
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Shed was a little too flimsy. Thought it would be sturdier. I also missed the part that certain th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Shed w/ Vertical Siding by A. WESTKAMPER Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Shed w/ Vertical Siding Bought this product to store garden tools. It arrived on a long pallet in 2 boxes. The pallet had br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue by N. Oliver Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Blue Excellent quality playset. Fast shipping, very easy process

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by B. Manville Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors This swing set is great. The kids love it the best part is the adults can get on it too and it doesn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Smith Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent price and great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator