Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 1757 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Leisure Season 6x3 Large Wood Storage Shed Kit by L. Miesner Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2019
separator Leisure Season 6x3 Large Wood Storage Shed Kit This shed is a great value. The materials are high quality. It is well designed and quite easy to as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit by J. Lujan Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2019
separator Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit Just right parts and reasonable delivery time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15ft Sheds Complete Truss Snow Load Kit by A. Pitts Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
separator Lifetime 15ft Sheds Complete Truss Snow Load Kit Not a bad kit. From my thinking it does create a better structural strength, especially on the side ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. MacFarland Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
separator DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor Instructions were clear. Parts all labeled well. I put the entire thing together by myself on a bree..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by M. Roberts Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2019
separator Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Great shed and very easy to build. I built it alone and it took about 3 days with plenty of starting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by C. Schuyler Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2019
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Decent shed once put together. Very frustrating in that the instructions and photos were terrible. Y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Turner Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2019
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great value. Excellent instruction manual.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Berkley 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by V. Schulz Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
separator Handy Home Berkley 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit The size is exactly what I need and I am very pleased with this shed. It's like a mini house and loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit by A. Simms Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
separator DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit I just completed the assembly of this shed, and man this is a whole lot better than I expected! Very..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by B. Parvin Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows Exactly what I wanted!!! Took me 3 days to finish it. Instructions are easy to follow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by D. Simpson Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows I was looking for the perfect shed for my lawn mowers because my previous sheds got damaged and this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Kim Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor It took a while to get the shed to my home but it's definitely worth the wait! Upon receiving it, I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by V. Nessa Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent Shed and easy to assemble! This is perfect to store all my stuff. The customer service are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Hernandez Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Satisfied Customer, will buy again in the future! :) Prior to arrival, I called shedsforless coz I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 43 to 56 (of 1757 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator