Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 113 to 128 (of 2919 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Yardistry Meridian 10x10 Cedar Wood Pavilion Kit by J. Hanson Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2023
separator Yardistry Meridian 10x10 Cedar Wood Pavilion Kit My wife and I assembled it and followed the instructions in the boxes. We're currently using it as a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x30 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray by J. Floyd Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2023
separator Palram 10x30 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray It is a great addition to my deck! Keeps everything clean and dry! I installed it myself over a week..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Weston 12x16 Vinyl Siding Wood Garage Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by E. Garza Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2023
separator Weston 12x16 Vinyl Siding Wood Garage Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Extremely happy with my new shed and the staff was very helpful. The quality of the shed materials i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors by J. RoseMeyer Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors Took longer to ship than I anticipated. Well packaged, however, stacking on 1 pallet made unloading ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Meridian 8x10 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by S. Collins Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2023
separator Handy Home Meridian 8x10 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor My Handy Home shed was delivered and came with thorough assembly instructions. Even still, we had qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by F. Hersey Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Great shed, a great project, and a great company to work with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x5 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by J. Chaney Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2023
separator DuraMax 5x5 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Pretty solid shed, just what we needed to clear out the basement. This was the perfect size and colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Craftsman 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by N. Patel Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Craftsman 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit Happy with the shed thanks. It is a good size and built with 2x4 studs so very strong. Loved the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x7 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Charcoal by O. Mccoy Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2023
separator Arrow 6x7 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Charcoal I did not enjoy putting the shed together, took me longer than expected, but everything went togethe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Madera 8x8 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Mejia Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2023
separator Handy Home Madera 8x8 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent product that is easy to construct. The instructions were helpful. I enjoyed putting it tog..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram Stockholm 11x12 Aluminum Patio Cover Kit by J. Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2023
separator Palram Stockholm 11x12 Aluminum Patio Cover Kit Really impressed with the quality - the Stockholm patio cover really elevates our backyard lounge ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Blee Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2023
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor This is a great shed. It's roomy, it's looks great in our yard. The overhead height is perfect. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 24x24x10 Frontier Garage Kit w/ Lean-To by G. Figueroa Date Added: Tuesday 07 November, 2023
separator VersaTube 24x24x10 Frontier Garage Kit w/ Lean-To Absolutely great company to work with and I highly recommend them. The quality of the product looks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Primary Colors Swing Set by T. Barlow Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2023
separator Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Primary Colors Swing Set It is awesome! Excellent service and arrived fast! My kids love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Hudson 12x20 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Myers Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2023
separator Handy Home Hudson 12x20 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed is perfect for my purpose. Everything arrived on time, undamaged, and was skillfully create..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by H. Daniels Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2023
separator Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Arrived quickly. Was very easy to install and all the parts were in the kit. Very pleased with the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 113 to 128 (of 2919 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator