Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 1709 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Shed Shutters Kit for 8ft and 11ft Sheds by L. Palmer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Shed Shutters Kit for 8ft and 11ft Sheds We got these to go with the extra window in the extension kit. We moved the window around to the end..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Tool Corral for Lifetime Storage Sheds by L. Palmer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Tool Corral for Lifetime Storage Sheds Works fine. Only goes in the corner, though, so need to think about corner shelf placement (can't be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8' Shed Extension Kit w/ Window & Skylight by L. Palmer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Lifetime 8' Shed Extension Kit w/ Window & Skylight This was a great addition to our 15' shed. Perfect fit, quick shipping and the extra window was nice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by R. Hunter Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2019
separator Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I bought this shed it was delivered out in front of my house. After a couple of hours I moved piece ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by J. Morgan Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone This swing set is PERFECT for kids! The materials are maintenance free, great size for them to grow ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. HUBER Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Overall, great price for what you get. shingles, and roof paper you get yourself. had small issue wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Vinyl Sheridan 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed by L. Burns Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
separator Vinyl Sheridan 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Good shed for the price. I bought this shed to replace an older version of the same one. I would def..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by C. Narveson Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
separator SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great product. I assembled it easily by myself in an afternoon. Materials and parts are high quality..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Earthtone by M. Schramke Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Earthtone Like anybody else, I was a little scared to spend nearly $2000.00 on a site other than Amazon, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by J. Mueksch Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Great swing set for young and older kids alike. Used this to replace one of those wooden sets which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by k. windsor Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2019
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I like it. A friend built it = took about 40 hours (way too long). He said the directions were okay..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by T. Lutzko Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Very happy with this purchase. I have 2 kids, age 6 and 8, who love to swing. I needed to replace my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Murray Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed is very nice once you get it assembled. It is definitely a 2 person job as the instructions..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Burks Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2019
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Product is excellent. Instructions were spot on and shed was constructed in two days. If need anothe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 1709 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.