Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
7000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 2164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by R. Freeman Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone My family is in love with this playset. It is the perfect size and compliment to our backyard. I wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by D. Weaver Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Awesome set! Very sturdy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by F. Hernandez-Jaime Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone This set is amazing, once you complete it you will feel very accomplished. It took me and my wife 5 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x16 Plastic Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Stuart Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x16 Plastic Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor We were lucky enough to get this shipped before stock ran out April 2020. Shipment arrived with a da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by M. Armstrong Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone We are loving our new play set! The kids are so excited to have a great playground right in the back..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by L. Lowrie Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone The swingset is of high quality and we love that the areas they play on is the hard plastic and not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by S. Raza Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Great playset for backyard. Kids love it. Needs at least 2 people to assemble. Will take between 4 t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 116 Gallon Simulated Wood Deck Box by C. De Leon Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 116 Gallon Simulated Wood Deck Box I purchased my deck box online through Sheds for less on June 12, 2020. I received it as promised. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by S. Poehlman Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2020
separator Elm 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Overall I am happy with the shed. There are some really good things about it, plus a few things I wa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by S. Brown Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone I haven't been able to put it together yet, but I can't wait to see the grand kids enjoying it. I wi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by S. Joseph Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows I thought the screws could have been marked better instructions had them lettered the packages are n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by D. Andrews Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2020
separator Brookfield 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Fantastic item. Building directions were spot on. I highly recommend this shed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit by R. Carlson Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020
separator DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x18 w/ Foundation Kit The shed is well made and instructions were good with pictures detailing things. Took two men one da..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by N. Horne Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Good quality and an excellent value! Very sturdy. Our 6, 7, and 9 year old granddaughters love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 2164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator