Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 2386 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Azevedo Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Only been fully assembled for about 5 days now, so cannot comment on how it will hold up to weather ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Woods Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. My son and I put it together and it looks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Findley Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We absolutely love our shed! We live in tornado alley and last night we had 2 touchdowns with 74mph ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by S. King Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Fantastic! Little challenging to put together, but well worth it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by I. Geiger Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2021
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit Awesome product. The only complaint that I have is that they sent us double the nails and half the s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed by J. LaRocca Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2021
separator Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed About what I expected. Slightly challenging to put together as parts sometimes need to be pushed / p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed by T. Hays Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2021
separator Garden Shed 8x3 Arrow Storage Shed I am very happy with the finished product. Assembly was challenging, but if you plan well and have a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by M. Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Amazing playset! Very durable and well built! Highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by K. Walker Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Great!!! My kids love this. Good quality and all!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by B. Patchen Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors The product itself was not bad to put together. My husband did it by himself in 3 hours. Our issue w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by R. Brink Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone The service was great. We received the item fast and all in good shape. Putting it together took a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by M. Wendus Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Love this swing set! Bought it for my 4 year old grandson and he is absolutely over the moon, especi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by K. Walker Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Great product. Wasn't too bad to put together. Time consuming. But great quality. My kids age rangin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green by M. Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green We really love this little greenhouse! It’s perfect for us and just the right size. It went together..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 2386 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator