Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 2332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Zboralski Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Easy to put up! Def make a solid foundation before you start.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by J. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2021
separator Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Took a little longer to receive than stated but weather was a factor there. Product was well packed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Northwood 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by A. Best Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2021
separator Northwood 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Sheds For Less Direct is a Great Company to deal with. This shed arrived just like they said it woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x24 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by D. Hammond Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2021
separator Arrow 12x24 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit It has a incredible amount of pieces. It is not a quick install and not a good project of anyone wit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by J. Kennedy Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2021
separator Woodville 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Delivery: grade A+ The shed came in about 2.5 weeks from the time I ordered it. The transit company ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Hilsenbeck Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Customer service is excellent. I noticed that unfortunately they were out of tool corral (an extra a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by P. Stephens Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Instructions were adequate. Definitely takes 2 people to build. The finished greenhouse is quite lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by H. Wetsit Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I haven't put it together yet but I plan to very soon.i have to say that I understand that the issue..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by A. Ashe Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight Awesome product! My husband and I assembled it in two fairly easy days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Or 10x8 Foundation Kit by A. Ashe Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Or 10x8 Foundation Kit The foundation kit was excellent, I recommend it. You do need some power to drive in the screws, but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Powell Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Perfect. Great shipping, customer service and product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by M. ROWEHL Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows This shed worked out very well for me. I was able to assemble this shed on a by my self within 7 hou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by J. Rivera Rivera II Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2021
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit Super Good !!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows by D. DAmico Date Added: Wednesday 03 March, 2021
separator Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows The walls are thinner than I had expected. We had some difficulty putting it together. It looks good..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 99 to 112 (of 2332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator