Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 1756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 6x3 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by V. Oliver Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2020
separator Palram 6x3 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor This is a very awesome shed! I've read some reviews saying that this shed is flimsy and I almost pas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x7.5 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by P. Grayson Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x7.5 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown I was browsing the internet to look for a shed that my wife and I would like and I saw some that I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Tiu Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a good garden shed, I like the colors and windows are fancy! Strong walls, floor and roof on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window by W. Donald Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window Cleared my garage and locked up my garden stuff in the backyard finally! Was a way over due project...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by M. Love Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2020
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor My expectations were not put to shame! The shed is wonderfully made and I sincerely thank ShedsforLe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 14x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit by B. Ortiz Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2020
separator VersaTube 14x20x7 Classic Steel Carport Kit Good construction and design. Easy to install, the frame slides together and the roof panels go on l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by D. Whitman Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors Very nice building! I'm impressed how well it all came together. This is a much stronger garage than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Aura Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I order this item and it was fast and they provided me updates and a quick response. I received the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit by C. Shawn Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2020
separator Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit This is an outstanding and indeed a remarkable shelter! When we were in the process of building this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by T. Leibowitz Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2020
separator DuraMax 10.5x5 Woodbridge Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit The shed is great and so is shedsforless. Their are three minor issues, #1 they said I will get a c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 12x32 White Metal Storage Garage Building Kit by C. Stevenson Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2020
separator DuraMax 12x32 White Metal Storage Garage Building Kit As a first time buyer from ShedsforLess, I am very happy with my purchase. My wife and I had been lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Columbia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Skitson Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
separator Handy Home Columbia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Delivery was smooth and all parts were there. Quality of this shed is top-notch and it's definitely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown by G. Mendez Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding - Roof Brown Easy to assemble the owner's manual included is very helpful. Great looking shed, exceeded my expect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by J. Craig Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Very heavy duty shed! I'm very satisfied with it! I can say that it's worth more to me than I paid, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 1756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator