Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 1658 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Double Doors - Beige by M. Marquardt Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Double Doors - Beige Very satisfied. I did the wood-floor option. The shed installed amazingly tight and square.Just ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse by B. Callahan Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2019
separator Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse The swingset is perfect for our children (ages 8, 5, 1) - assembly took all day but feels sturdy. Ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse by D. Smith Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019
separator Lifetime Deluxe Metal Playset w/ Clubhouse Playset was shipped packaged quite well in a crate. Shipping was very fast arriving At my home on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by b. cagwin Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
separator Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut precut materials were done well, the instructions were clear for a novice builder

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Harms Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
separator Lifetime 11x11 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We bought this shed back in 2015, and have been glad we did ever since. We live in Southern Californ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Lanzetti Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor FANTASTIC Shed. Make your life easier putting it together with two people, however. It takes two to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Leisure Season 6x3 Large Wood Storage Shed Kit by T. Morgan Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Leisure Season 6x3 Large Wood Storage Shed Kit Color is good -- unlike some photos which suggested it might be too red. Assembly is pretty easy ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by A. Charleroy Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Very easy to assemble. After purchase i had a question and called customer service... very nice and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shed Shutters Kit for 8ft and 11ft Sheds by L. Palmer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Shed Shutters Kit for 8ft and 11ft Sheds We got these to go with the extra window in the extension kit. We moved the window around to the end..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Tool Corral for Lifetime Storage Sheds by L. Palmer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Tool Corral for Lifetime Storage Sheds Works fine. Only goes in the corner, though, so need to think about corner shelf placement (can't be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8' Shed Extension Kit w/ Window & Skylight by L. Palmer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
separator Lifetime 8' Shed Extension Kit w/ Window & Skylight This was a great addition to our 15' shed. Perfect fit, quick shipping and the extra window was nice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by R. Hunter Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2019
separator Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I bought this shed it was delivered out in front of my house. After a couple of hours I moved piece ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by J. Morgan Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone This swing set is PERFECT for kids! The materials are maintenance free, great size for them to grow ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. HUBER Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Overall, great price for what you get. shingles, and roof paper you get yourself. had small issue wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 1658 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.