Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 2508 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by I. Hernandez Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Highly recommend! However, instructions need much improvement if the intent was for customers to tie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Schmidt Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Overall better than expected. Very study and the storage shelves and corner pieces that came with it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x8 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Siemzuch Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2022
separator DuraMax 10x8 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit I have had one before and like the no maintenance feature. When assembling the shed, make sure the f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Denver 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by J. Brown Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2022
separator Denver 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great price everything is precut and ready to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Andrus Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great shed and not too difficult to put up, watch YouTube

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Mansfield 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by T. Milhorn Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2022
separator Best Barns Mansfield 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit My Mansfield 12x12 shed is really nice. Quality lumber all precut made assembly easy. Was much nicer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Maki Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I had a good experience with my Lifetime Shed. The hardest part of the whole process was making sure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Koontz Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor 100% recommend this shed. High quality. I will add. Have at least one extra person to help with the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Tallmadge Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Very nice product. I did 99 percent by myself. Took well over 12 hours. Directions are pretty decent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by J. FOSTER Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2022
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Swing set shipped within quoted delivery time. Great value for price paid. Wasn't a great deal of tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Marine Plastic Deck Storage Box - White by J. Harvill Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2022
separator Lifetime Marine Plastic Deck Storage Box - White Very solid, works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x24 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by C. Marsh Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2022
separator Arrow 12x24 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit The whole project went great. From ordering thru delivery was simple and handled smoothly. My garage..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry Meridian 12x12 Octagon Wood Gazebo Kit by B. Brown Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2022
separator Yardistry Meridian 12x12 Octagon Wood Gazebo Kit I enjoy putting my gazebo together and I am very pleased with it. I noticed where you recommend 4 pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by V. Wilson Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor It took almost 3 days to assemble, but that's because of weather. Anyway, the most trouble we had wa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 2508 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator