Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
9000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 2552 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal by R. Savino Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2022
separator Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal This is a really nice shed, the only complaint is some of the pre drilled holes don't line up, I had..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. DITTMER Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent product. Goes together with 2 people. Directions supported by you tube videos. Sheds for l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 9x9 Melanie Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor by J. Carter Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2022
separator Palmako 9x9 Melanie Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor Turned out great for my wife's she shed getaway. Good materials, everything went together easy, grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Frencel Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2022
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The product was easy to put together. All the pieces were there and the instructions were easy to fo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Krupinski Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2022
separator DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great Price, Great Shed. With the Easy to follow directions we (two of us) had this shed up in 5 1/2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by H. QUINONES Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor when my first shed arrived damaged I thought OH boy here we go but a replacement shed was sent out v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Lubawski Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. They needed something that may not be permanent since ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Allen Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent shed. It was shipped in a timely manner and was delivered to my parking area. I hired a cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Or 10x8 Foundation Kit by G. Torres Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2022
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Or 10x8 Foundation Kit I bought it in 8/22. It was very easy to put together. I am very happy with the finished product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by C. Strack Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2022
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit We're very happy with the Lexington Arrow Shed, we build a good base to build it on and installed ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by H. Heeter Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2022
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Overall pretty good, missing some parts, and a few boards were pretty warped. Some were salvageable ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by M. Holsen Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2022
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor Hi folks at Sheds for Less. It is a really beautiful shed. HOWEVER, there were troubles with parts ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by K. Cartwright Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2022
separator Cypress 16x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great product! Delivery was fast! Very satisfied!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Dado Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Good product good size for all my tools and lawnmower.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 15 to 28 (of 2552 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator