Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
7000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2160 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by E. Mulholland Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit the carport is perfect, simple and very affordable. Delighted to have it as we have a lot of hail an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by A. Rosen Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone We just finished building this swing set for our kids (ages 7, 5, 3, and 1) and they love it! Only 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by M. McKnight Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors I LOVE my purchase and would refer it to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x10 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by s. bogue Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Arrow 10x10 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Having had a smaller, cheaper design for some years, I opted for the Commander in spite of the highe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by F. BOLTE Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Just as advertised. Grandkids are loving having a swing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by K. King Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut My product is great, easy to assemble and I saved $4000 doing the labor myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by E. Shobe Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Great swing set. Very easy to assemble, and will no doubt hold up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by s. bazian Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Great swing set. Very sturdy and well made. My grandkids love it. Just be ready to take your time (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by C. Chirico Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Good instructions and packaging of hardware. The bolt kits are easy to strip if not careful. Recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by C. Wilkerson Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone We are in love with this playset. It took a good two days to put together but the instructions were ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by R. Freeman Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone My family is in love with this playset. It is the perfect size and compliment to our backyard. I wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by D. Weaver Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Awesome set! Very sturdy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by F. Hernandez-Jaime Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone This set is amazing, once you complete it you will feel very accomplished. It took me and my wife 5 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x16 Plastic Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Stuart Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x16 Plastic Outdoor Storage Shed w/ Floor We were lucky enough to get this shipped before stock ran out April 2020. Shipment arrived with a da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2160 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator