Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 12x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Charcoal by R. Dehnart Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2021
separator Arrow 12x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Charcoal Good Kit. I was able to construct it by myself, with a little help moving the upright ribs. The only..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver by L. Alspaugh Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse Kit - Silver This is perfect for starting my seed in. Easy to follow instructions. I only needed my husbands help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x8 WoodBridge II Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation by S. Carbaugh Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2021
separator DuraMax 10.5x8 WoodBridge II Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation The shed came quickly and in perfect condition. Fairly easy to assemble but you should do it with tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Hancock Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I was very satisfied with the shed I ordered. All of the parts were in the kit and it was very easy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Big Stuff Adventure Double Slide Swing Set by J. Nifong Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2021
separator Lifetime Big Stuff Adventure Double Slide Swing Set Great swing set! Only took a few days to put together working on it in waves. High quality and very ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by M. Stiemsma Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2021
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone So far, so good. Our 2 and 4-year-old absolutely love this play set and it’s big enough for them to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by J. Loller Date Added: Thursday 06 May, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Very nice greenhouse, the instructions could be clearer but it looks great. Automatic vent opener is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 6x6 Adventure Plastic Playhouse Playset Kit by C. Lafleur Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 6x6 Adventure Plastic Playhouse Playset Kit Great the grandkids will enjoy for a long time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by r. esposito Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor well worth the wait

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. Briggs Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2021
separator Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The shed is ok, nothing spectacular. It was delivered on time and I had no issue with order process ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Azevedo Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Only been fully assembled for about 5 days now, so cannot comment on how it will hold up to weather ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Woods Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. My son and I put it together and it looks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Findley Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We absolutely love our shed! We live in tornado alley and last night we had 2 touchdowns with 74mph ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by S. King Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Fantastic! Little challenging to put together, but well worth it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator