Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
9000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2554 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Shed w/ Vertical Siding by K. Ketelsen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Shed w/ Vertical Siding The shed is great. Seems very solid. The longer back wall does flex a bit, and could be helped by in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Corner Trims by N. Saboundjian Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Corner Trims Great product, with good instructions.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry by M. Boone Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry Shed is very well designed. Set up was a bit of a chore and as others have commented, it is super im..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by Y. Fernandez Gonzalez Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Very satisfied with the purchase, I recommend it 100% It arrive quickly and easy to assemble, I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by F. Comeaux Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2022
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit Unfortunately , I haven't put it together yet. I did receive the shed in a satisfied time . I though..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry by W. Dutton Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry Very happy with this product. Arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks great in the yard. Pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Portable TetherBall Set by R. Quintanar Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2022
separator Lifetime Portable TetherBall Set nice and sturdy. kids and I love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by G. von Tiesenhausen Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2022
separator Palram 6x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor After moving from a large house with plenty of storage to a small house with very little, I needed a..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Pierce Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Built our shed on a gravel bed with a foundation of treated lumber. That was the hardest part. Putti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x5 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Gray by D. Beasley Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2022
separator Palram 6x5 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Gray Simply will made an durable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Card Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Good product, well built and easy assembly. I would recommend this shed for anyone in need of a dura..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by D. Burkhard Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022
separator Elm 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Generally easy to build. My only complaint is the several of the 6 ft 2x4s were slightly longer than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Marsh Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Delivered on time. A few suggestions. Since the floor is one of the first parts to install those..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by L. McKinney Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2022
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone This swingset is amazing! We are very happy with our purchase. The only complaint I would have is th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2554 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator