Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2504 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Honczarenko Date Added: Thursday 16 December, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Built pretty well. Be sure to have the 2 middle floor planks reversed from the outers. The Bilt app ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Richmond 16x32 Wood Storage Shed Kit by S. Crocker Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2021
separator Best Barns Richmond 16x32 Wood Storage Shed Kit This project turned out very well for us. The quality of the wood was very high and better than we e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Clubhouse Metal Swing Set - Earthtones by L. Bristol Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Clubhouse Metal Swing Set - Earthtones We got this swing set for our grands who are 5 and 4. My husband and son-in-law put it together fair..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Eggshell by E. Gumaer Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2021
separator Arrow 10x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Eggshell The parts for the carport itself are fine. But wear gloves when moving frame parts around there are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. O'Leary Date Added: Tuesday 30 November, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Very happy with this shed. Following the directions makes it go together good. Takes two people once..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Culbertson Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent product with some minor flaws. The roof around the center does not seal properly. A lit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by C. Rasure Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2021
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Overall I was pleased with the shed itself. Following are my observations regarding specific parts o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by D. SPENNER Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors This play set is exactly what we expected. It's a high quality construction that will last. We have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by S. Lee Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2021
separator Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Fabulous kit!! Before I received the shed I was concerned about the quality of the wood and how prec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. FOELLMI Date Added: Thursday 11 November, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Awesome Product!! It was easy to follow the construction manual and is a very sturdy shed. I had a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Smith Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Outstanding... Easy to assemble with the videos found on You Tube

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by D. Greenberg Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2021
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Pretty good shed. I had the same exact model, which was about 9 years old. It held up well, I'd pres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x20 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by D. Smith Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2021
separator Palram 10x20 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White Love this cover! It was easy to do by myself. Looks really great. I think the rain gutter needs to b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 14x21 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by t. Brogdon Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2021
separator Arrow 14x21 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit Everything went together well and as described. One note though, the listed foundation measurements ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 85 to 98 (of 2504 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator