Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 71 to 84 (of 1689 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Earthtone by M. Schramke Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Swingset Playset - Earthtone Like anybody else, I was a little scared to spend nearly $2000.00 on a site other than Amazon, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by J. Mueksch Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Great swing set for young and older kids alike. Used this to replace one of those wooden sets which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by k. windsor Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2019
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I like it. A friend built it = took about 40 hours (way too long). He said the directions were okay..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set by T. Lutzko Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set Very happy with this purchase. I have 2 kids, age 6 and 8, who love to swing. I needed to replace my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Murray Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed is very nice once you get it assembled. It is definitely a 2 person job as the instructions..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Burks Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2019
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Product is excellent. Instructions were spot on and shed was constructed in two days. If need anothe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Storage Locker 7x2 Arrow Storage Shed by C. Reynolds Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2019
separator Storage Locker 7x2 Arrow Storage Shed Perfect for what we needed! Definitely easier with two people to assemble and the instructions could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows by N. Piecora Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2019
separator Lifetime 7x7 Garden Storage Shed w/ Two Windows Shed was delivered timely. While it took some time to assemble solo, I was able to get it done in ~5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set by N. Jones Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set The Lifetime (earthtone) 10' Three-Station Metal Swing Set is a great product. I ordered this after ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Duramax 8x6 Palladium Metal Shed Kit - Light Gray by G. Schmidt Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
separator Duramax 8x6 Palladium Metal Shed Kit - Light Gray The shed was delivered on a double pallet. It was heavy. Definitely too heavy for one person to move..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by G. Ben-Ami Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
separator Danbury 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The Shed was delivered as expected and we were able to put it up as necessary. It would be a good th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by T. Rich Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Shed came in less than 10 days with free delivery. Will also take days to do and make sure to have a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by A. Hurley Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit The Palram Vitoria carport looks great, and it is the perfect size for my car and driveway. Me and a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by T. Hunt Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2019
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Received my shed on a Monday evening and assembled the trusses, end gables and doors in my den that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 71 to 84 (of 1689 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.