Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
7000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 71 to 84 (of 2164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by E. Baker Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Terrific product. It is well made and sturdy. It arrived on time and communication was excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Mancuso Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor What a great product! I ended up hiring a contractor to put it up (took him and a helper about 12 h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Brandon 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. kolpin Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2020
separator Brandon 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Excellent quality wood. Assembled completely by myself in less than 2 weeks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by E. Johnson-Tamai Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Easy to put together. Should last a long time. There are problems with the door hardware. It needs l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed by R. Munroe Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed So far it's a good shed, all parts were there and not a huge job to build..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by R. Collie Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Awesomeness!! My 3 kids love it, the neighborhood kids love it, and dad can use it as my workout sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by D. Murphy Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Great shed. I own a raised ranch and have little storage space, I use my garage as storage and work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by R. Scarcella Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2020
separator DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit The shed came surprisingly quick and when it's completely put together it's a sturdy unit. So don't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Swing Set - Multi-Color by R. Sturgis Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Swing Set - Multi-Color Very nice, Kids love it. Is big enough for adults, our 6 year old won't outgrow it anytime soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Younker Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Extremely spacious and very sturdy! You will not be disappointed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Kornoely Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Looks great in our backyard! I'm fairly handy, but you will want help for certain sections of assemb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. Xicohtencatl Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I happy with my purchase and was no to bad put in together thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 9x17 Palladium Car Shelter Kit - Silver by C. Iannucci Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2020
separator DuraMax 9x17 Palladium Car Shelter Kit - Silver A very complicated installation, but a nice product for the price. I would recommend this to anyone ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Homestead 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by K. Cranmer Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Homestead 10x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit Overall, the shed once built is fantastic. Only issue we had is the instructions that came with it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 71 to 84 (of 2164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator