Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
Shopper Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 1576 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ShelterLogic 6x12x8 Shed-In-A-Box Fabric Shed Kit by P. Stanley Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
ShelterLogic 6x12x8 Shed-In-A-Box Fabric Shed Kit There was a significant delay in getting our shed up, as one of the poles was missing from the packa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by J. Nacheman Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor So far, so good! The shed was relatively easy to build, if you go slow and have patience. A second ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Powers Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Love the shed and it is a great price. If you can follow idiot proof instructions you can put this s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights by B. Polson Date Added: Sunday 16 September, 2018
DuraMax 8x6 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Skylights Really happy with the shed, purchased two for side-by-side installation. Instructions were clear--to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by J. Horist Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors This the second shed I have bought from you. The other shed was much smaller but the assembly proces..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by R. Murillo Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor I don't have a lot of time to build what I need, so having a precut shed was right up my ally! I hav..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 10x20 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by M. Masters Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Palram 10x20 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White Good quality, instructions need a bit of work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Berquist Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor My shed looks great now that it is built. It took a little longer than their estimated time but we s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window by B. Turnbull Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2018
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window This is the third Lifetime shed I have bought and am very happy w/ them. See my response under the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Turnbull Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2018
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is the second Lifetime shed I bought as first one exactly like it was damaged in Hurricane Harv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cambridge 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by D. Freedman Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2018
Cambridge 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut This is just what I wanted. It is like a little home. It is perfect!!!! Very well constructed. I rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. LeGate Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor The shed arrived on the day it was scheduled to, but I was told a time of 9-11 am and the shed arriv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by R. Farmer Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit I used it in my backyard as a patio cover, it looks great and works great! It provides shaded area i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 10x10 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray by J. Keith Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2018
Palram 10x10 Feria Patio Cover Kit - Gray PROS: Great patio cover. Well designed. Looks very nice. Good quality parts. Allows light into the r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 1576 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.