Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 1689 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow 10x20 Free Standing Steel Carport Kit by R. Roberts Date Added: Tuesday 30 July, 2019
separator Arrow 10x20 Free Standing Steel Carport Kit Order came very quick in good condition. I was impressed with speed of delivery. Was easy to install..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by K. Jester Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2019
separator DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Good vinyl shed for the money. Shipping was quick and nice, included lift gate service, delivery man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodlake 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed by h. spencer Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
separator Woodlake 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Wow that was fast! I'm not kidding I received this in 2 days after I ordered it wth. I'm already don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 New Style Plastic Storage Shed Kit by g. patterson Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
separator Lifetime 8x5 New Style Plastic Storage Shed Kit very good 8x5 shed. i shopped around and this was the best in the size and price. sheds for less had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Hoglen Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit After a big box store failed to deliver, I called this company. Excellent customer service. Instruct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
New Castle 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by K. Carmack Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2019
separator New Castle 16x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut I build 2 wood sheds previously from scratch, so I was skeptical about this kit, especially being sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by T. Henderson Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2019
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Its great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by P. Ecker Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
separator DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor A nice little shed. Good looking colors. Better looking price tag. Most of the sheds in this price I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Vinyl Sheridan 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed by P. Bicknell Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
separator Vinyl Sheridan 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Great service and price. First ordered from BJ's and it was taking forever. Found out it was being s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed by H. Wickman Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x17 Shed Unbelievable fast, I wasn't ready yet and the shed arrived two days after I ordered it. They weren't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Hawthorn Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
separator Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Awesome deal, free shipping, great service, I recommend both this store and the shed. The shed was d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by R. Martin Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit For us this was 10 1/2 hours work for 2 people, not including work preparing a flat level hard base ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by J. Silva Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2019
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit The shed arrived on time. The driver was courteous and unloaded it for free. The material is good qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by T. Schewe Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2019
separator Cambridge 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Everything was there and fit together Perfectly. Directions were easy to follow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 1689 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.