Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 1642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 16x12 Arcadia 5000 Metal Carport Kit by D. Darien Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2019
separator Palram 16x12 Arcadia 5000 Metal Carport Kit This is exactly what I needed to install in the two driveways of my duplex. It's a very well made ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Storage Shed Corkscrew Anchor Kit by J. Goff Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2019
separator DuraMax Storage Shed Corkscrew Anchor Kit shed is anchored now, worked great minus the ground was hard to turn these into

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Rogers Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The Storage shed was delivered to me in a great professional way..Now the shed is complete and I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Corner Trims by d. drumheller Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019
separator Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Corner Trims I received shed as ordered. All items were shipped together and complete. I installed shed myself wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Heartland Captain's Loft Wood Swing Set Kit by T. Turner Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019
separator Heartland Captain's Loft Wood Swing Set Kit this was a great buy! my kids are in love with it. the wood is covered with a coating which i love s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x10 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by K. Horne Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019
separator Arrow 10x10 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit I love my shed. Very sturdy. Just the right size. Just take your time and read the directions and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x8 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by m. marsh Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x8 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Excellent product! The directions were easy to follow and very detailed, even going so far as to giv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x15 w/ Foundation Kit by R. Grosz Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
separator DuraMax Sheds Vinyl Garage 10x15 w/ Foundation Kit Rcvd the 10x15 shed and everything was packed nicely. The instructions were in the box under the sid..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 8x8 DuraPlus Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Foundation by A. Gordon Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
separator DuraMax 8x8 DuraPlus Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Foundation Very nice looking and sturdy shed. You need a good foundation to secure it onto and you'll need a he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Northwood 14x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by T. Bross Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
separator Northwood 14x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Quick and convenient delivery. Well packaged and clearly written/illustrated instructions. Amazing b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x8 Woodbridge Adobe Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation by j. slade Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2019
separator DuraMax 10.5x8 Woodbridge Adobe Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Just finished my installation over the weekend. I did most of it myself but had the wife help me hol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by M. McBride Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2019
separator Palram 6x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor This shed came in two shipping cartons and every part was clearly labeled. instructions where quite ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. Evangelista Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor My father and I are both engineering designers by trade and we agree each piece and panel should be ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Vents by J. Martinez Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2019
separator DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Vents We purchased this DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed for a great price! It arrived within a week and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 1642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.