Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Hamlet 6x5 Arrow Metal Storage Shed Kit by T. Thomas Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2020
separator Hamlet 6x5 Arrow Metal Storage Shed Kit I received my shed within 10 days and with friendly service. It serves all my uses. Thank you Tina ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by S. zebelo Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone My kids are enjoying the playset, and it took me two days to assemble it fully. The manual is easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by E. Dimopoulos Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone LOVE THIS PLAYGROUND, HAD A FRIEND PURCHASE ONE FOR HIS FAMILY AND HELPED THEM INSTALL IT. HE HAS HA..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors by C. Lewicki Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 9ft Wide Doors This is a great shed for the price! I had he help of one other person and we put the shed up in 2 da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone by A. Schafer Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Lifetime Three-Station Metal Swing Set - Earthtone Great swing set! Well written directions. Very happy with purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by e. lichorobiec Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Bot this for my husband, who is a carpenter. He loves it. Easy to put together. Looks great. Very ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Hamlet 6x5 Arrow Metal Storage Shed Kit by J. Eshleman Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Hamlet 6x5 Arrow Metal Storage Shed Kit Great shed, easy to put together with 2 people. but doable with only 1. This is the second shed I ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by J. Mize Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Very good quality unit. Assembled in 6 hours using instructions that were easy to follow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by N. Ramsingh Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is an excellent purchase, easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. I assembled it by myself in 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver by J. Ellis Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
separator Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver We really like this 6x10 Mythos shed. It looks good, more sturdy than expected, and not too difficul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x14 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White by R. Wolf Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
separator Palram 13x14 Feria Patio Cover Kit - White Nice patio cover for the price Took about 6 hours to install with 2 people

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x14 Oakbrook Steel Storage Shed Kit by P. Sewell Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
separator Arrow 10x14 Oakbrook Steel Storage Shed Kit Shed was very easy to put together and came quickly. Buyer beware of the recommendation to purchase ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by G. Doyle Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit Just finished the finishing touches with painting. Very satisfied, Wife and I had no problems. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by m. carey Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
separator Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Very satisfied with this product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator