Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
7500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2218 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows by D. Owens Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 Windows I absolutely HATE the sky light I wish there was a solid ridge roof I could replace it with the shed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
VersaTube 12x29x12 Classic Steel Carport Kit by E. Battaglia Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2020
separator VersaTube 12x29x12 Classic Steel Carport Kit Good but took tooooo long to ship sheet metal. I still have not received the sheet metal. When will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set by T. frye Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Deluxe Double Slide Earthtone Swing Set Great playground the kids love it and it is very sturdy and should last years.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by D. Schaefer Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Great Swing Set. Easy to assemble.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Villanueva Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Space in this shed is tremendous! The instructions for the most part were very intuitive. If a piece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Martinez Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Shed was not very difficult to put together. Its quality and durability to and awesome looks is why ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Earthtone Dome Climber Gym Play Set by K. Avila Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Earthtone Dome Climber Gym Play Set Excellent price and on-time delivery! I'm really satisfied with the durability of the product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by S. Weech Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone Great product!! Sturdy, weatherproof for the most part. Took my husband 1.5 days to assemble. Easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by K. Primm Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2020
separator Arrow 10x20 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit Extremely fast shipping! Ordered on a Monday morning, arrived on a Thursday. Only issue was that the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors by W. Girard Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors Item came promptly and intact. I have completed install so I can't say if there was missing parts. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by K. Hunt Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows Went together well, little tricky for one person, instructions are not real clear. And after you hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit by M. Previti Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
separator Palram 16x9.5 Vitoria 5000 Metal Carport Kit Wonderful carport! Perfect for our purposes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by S. Sothcott Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors We purchased this jungle gym for our grandkids. They have really enjoyed it. We, the grandparents, p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Dymowski Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great shed easy to put together finished in less than 12 hrs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2218 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator