Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2436 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Skylights by P. Wahl Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Skylights The shed is great. Tricky to put together, but made my yard look awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by A. Hostler Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone This was long weekend project for Memorial Day my husband and his dad. But the kids’’ love of swing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by D. May Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone Very happy with this playground. Looks great and feels sturdy. My kids love it. Definitely recommend..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Brezina 12x12 Cedar Gazebo Pavilion Kit by E. Crawford Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Handy Home Brezina 12x12 Cedar Gazebo Pavilion Kit Amazing gazebo. Well constructed, great instructions, looks amazing in our space! It took us a while..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Umphrey Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a great shed. We purchased it because the cost of lumber is out of control. It took 2 of us,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Clubhouse Metal Swing Set - Earthtones by D. Heyneman Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Clubhouse Metal Swing Set - Earthtones Overall very happy with this product. Parts fit together well, and seems to be good quality material..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed by L. byrd Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Yardsaver 4x7 Arrow Storage Shed The best! perfect size. I am one happy customer. Very good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Lovett Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Beautiful addition to my back yard. Strong and sturdy shed we placed on a concrete slab extended thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 17.5x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by D. Myles Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
separator Lifetime 17.5x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Product is awesome and held up well thus far. I recommend product for it durability and esthetics

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by J. Hardin Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Very nice green house. Easy step by step directions. Looks and works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by K. Texon Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2021
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit First let me start by saying this is at the least a 2 man job. This is not your grandparents metal s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x5 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by A. Johnson Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2021
separator Palram 6x5 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor Nice product. We recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone by A. Kuruvila Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2021
separator Lifetime Shipwell Adventure Tower Swing Set - Earthtone excellent durable product! takes 2 person to assemble and took me 12-15 hours in total spread over a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Duramax 6x5 Palladium Metal Shed Kit - Light Gray by R. Block Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2021
separator Duramax 6x5 Palladium Metal Shed Kit - Light Gray This not your average shed. The metal is thicker. It is assembled using nuts, bolts and washers. Not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2436 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator