Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 129 to 144 (of 2917 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Yardistry Meridian 8x8 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit by J. Hawley Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2023
separator Yardistry Meridian 8x8 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit Gazebo comes with everything needed. Wood is high quality and well cut and drilled. It is solid and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by D. Zubiri Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2023
separator DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor My husband is very handy and it still took him and my son 6 hours straight to put this together. Onc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Little Cottage Pre-Cut 12x14 Value Workshop Shed Kit by A. Marquez Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2023
separator Little Cottage Pre-Cut 12x14 Value Workshop Shed Kit The website was great and really answered all of my questions. It took 3 adults half a day to put it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by L. Amory Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2023
separator DuraMax 10x10 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit The DuraMax Woodbridge Plus Shed was a great investment for us. It allows me to store all my outdoor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Acadia 10x8 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor & Metal Roof by E. Sciarello Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2023
separator Acadia 10x8 Wood Shed Kit w/ Floor & Metal Roof Came as described. Directions were on point. 1 piece was missing. Cust support sent out promptly. Ov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Pennick Date Added: Saturday 28 October, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Arrived quickly, I assembled the shed ( 8x12) by myself in a day and a half. Followed the instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Roanoke 16x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit by K. Manuele Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2023
separator Best Barns Roanoke 16x24 Wood Storage Shed Kit We had a contractor build this shed as an art studio in our back yard. We used a concrete slab found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Rion 8x10 Sun Room 2 Greenhouse Kit - White by R. Bellen Date Added: Wednesday 25 October, 2023
separator Rion 8x10 Sun Room 2 Greenhouse Kit - White We are using the sunroom as a sitting place and greenhouse area. The plants love the warmth and grow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x16 Arizona Breeze 5000 Metal Carport Kit by V. Latte Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2023
separator Palram 10x16 Arizona Breeze 5000 Metal Carport Kit I installed this carport by myself and it looks great! Installation went smoothly and I was able to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by T. Boyd Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2023
separator Woodville 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut It was great instruction exact. Had it up in 3 days. Husband is very pleased

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Fetfatzis Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This shed is awesome. Comes with shelving kit and the doors are great to open with button in the han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by M. Cowley Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2023
separator Sierra 12x16 Wood Storage Garage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Great shed along with a great price. Customer service was outstanding and went beyond my expectation..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by T. Evancho Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2023
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Great shed for the price. Very sturdy and durable. Highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Charcoal by H. Allevato Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2023
separator Arrow 6x5 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Charcoal The product is well made and the price was great! It was easy to put together.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by W. Thompson Date Added: Saturday 21 October, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit I love the design of the Riverside Shed and I purchased the 10 x 14 size. The unit was delivered in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Skylights by J. Spina Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2023
separator Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Skylights Great product. Instructions easy to understand which made assembly easy. All pieces fit nicely toget..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 129 to 144 (of 2917 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator