Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by R. Ellis Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Seems cheap and flimsy based on feel for the amount of money but in the month since we installed it,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by E. Nelson Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2021
separator Palram 6x10 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Always wanted a hobby greenhouse to get a head start on the growing season. This was the right size ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by T. DITANNA Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2021
separator Arrow 10x8 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit We love the realistic wood look of this storage shed. The assembly directions are clear and well don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x8 Arrow Metal Storage Shed Kit by Y. Hogue Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2021
separator Lexington 10x8 Arrow Metal Storage Shed Kit It took longer to assemble than expected and l've never seen so many nuts, screws & washers! Happy o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding by K. Carrillo Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2021
separator Lifetime 10x8 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Vertical Siding Good looking shed. I actually put the shed up by myself with few complications. I was able to knock ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit by T. Azmoon Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2021
separator Arrow 10x12 Woodridge Metal Storage Shed Kit Overall a good shed. Shows well fully assembled. Good space, inexpensive. Negatives are as follows: ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Rion 6x8 Sun Room 2 Greenhouse Kit - White by R. Napodano Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2021
separator Rion 6x8 Sun Room 2 Greenhouse Kit - White Nice product good instructions easy to follow haven’t completed the product because of weather

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by J. Gallagher Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
separator Palram 6x12 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor This shed took sometime to put together, but at the end of the day it works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Panosian Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
separator Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I ordered the 8x5 Lifetime shed for my backyard on 1/8/21. the package arrived after 3 weeks due to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Outdoor Glider Bench by S. Hartsell Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2021
separator Lifetime Outdoor Glider Bench My wife and I are very pleased with this bench. It was easy to assemble and arrived quickly. We will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram Arizona Wave Double Arch-Style Carport Kit by C. Thome Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2021
separator Palram Arizona Wave Double Arch-Style Carport Kit Great carport! Fairly easy for two people to assemble after having someone come and cut the concrete..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by R. Azoulay Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2021
separator DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor on time delivery , great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit by C. Hancey Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2021
separator Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit My solar shed is about eight years old now and it's as solid as the day it was finished. I built it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver by R. Reamer Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2021
separator Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver Greenhouse was delivered alot faster than I expected but did come with one wrong part which slowed m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator