Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by C. Redmann Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed Hasp didn't close correctly. I had to grind the turn button off on the sides to get it to latch .The..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Reinders Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Good shed for the price. Assembly was tough... took 2 people 12 hours to assemble. My only complaint..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Clark Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent product. This shed was very simple to build and it provides a great amount of space.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodlake 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed by L. Swank Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
separator Woodlake 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Product is great. My husband and two daughters assembled it in one day. Quality is good, came in gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone by T. Blanton Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone I'm very pleased with this product although I wasn't so happy with the delivery. They did not follow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by N. Konz Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2020
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors We really like our new shed. It was shipped timely and when it arrived it was in excellent condition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows by C. Jones Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x15 Plastic Storage Shed w/ 2 windows We received our shed in 3 large long boxes very quickly (2 to 3 weeks after purchase). It took my hu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Zaunbrecher Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Sheds 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Nice sturdy shed that has not leaked through several rain storms. Would certainly recommend to anyon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit by B. Scott Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Arrow Storage Sheds Door Repair Kit Replacement parts worked well on old arrow shed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by E. Rose Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit The shed has been more challenging to construct than expected, and the instructions could be better,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by R. Alleman Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Good price and arrived in good shape. As for the item, don't think this can be assembled in one week..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by C. Eddins Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone Great product, great service. Set up was smooth and fairly easy. Our kids love it and have not stopp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime A-Frame Playset w/ Toddler Swing & Table by G. Clardy Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Lifetime A-Frame Playset w/ Toddler Swing & Table Great sturdy product my kids will enjoy for many years. Instructions are a bit on the vague side, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver by J. Zompanti Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Silver Overall I am happy with choosing a greenhouse made by Palram. I would have rated 4.5 but don't have ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 113 to 126 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator