Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed by J. Bartos Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2020
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 14x31 Shed Yes it arrived on time and in good condition and good service and quality I recommend it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by L. Gregory Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2020
separator Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Well let me first start by saying im pretty dang happy with this shed. Huge floor space for my needs..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Homestead 8x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Yanicko Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Homestead 8x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit Great shed made from quality materials. It went up quick and was easy to put together. You definitel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by T. Seigler Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Everything fit perfectly and the install was relatively easy. You need to take your time and view th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by R. Perret Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a great shed with quick delivery. It took my father and I one day to assemble with the occas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x10 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White by T. Lynch Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2020
separator Palram 10x10 Olympia Patio Cover Kit - White I am very happy with the patio cover itself but I am still waiting for two roofing panels that were ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit by M. Ostrander Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
separator Swisher ESP 6 Person Tornado Safety Shelter Kit Ordering was great, shipping was delayed due to Covid 19, but shipped when they promised. Arrived in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x21 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by F. Ayala Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
separator Lifetime 11x21 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I bought this shed because of its size and the price. I took a gamble on it, since I have never had ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Kealy Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Riverside 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit Product came in a 4 x 7 crate, pieces were relatively easy to carry and assemble. Was able to move w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by M. Obusek Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
separator DuraMax YardMate Pent 5x3 Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Shipping took like 4 weeks but covid I guess..easy to assemble, you could assemble 90% with one pers..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Vents by L. Myers Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
separator DuraMax 8x4 Pent Roof Metal Shed Kit w/ Vents Kit was complete. Arrived in good condition. An ample amount of fasteners were included. But a few m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by G. Pelletier Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit The kit was shipped very well, only a very small, insignificant cut in one corner of the "box". I bo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed by J. Gonzales Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
separator Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed My experience with Shedsforlessdirect.com from order to delivery was great! I am now considering acc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone by T. Ratliff Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower w/ Spider Swing - Earthtone The Swing set is amazing and the kids love it. The divert process was fantastic as well and the deli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 2021 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator