Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 1756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit by S. Kiracofe Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2019
separator Handy Home Phoenix 8x10 Solar Shed Greenhouse Kit It's great. Parcel was well packed for shipping. It arrived without any damage. Directions at times ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by K. Lutes Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2019
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit Amazing, accurate instructions and pre-punched holes all line up. Everything included, to the smalle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by D. Liuzzo Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
separator DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit I bought two of these sheds one the 10 1/2 x 3 And one 10 1/2 x 5 Both of the sheds were shipped as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by C. Ellerbe Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
separator Cypress 12x10 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut The shed definitely met my expectations. I hired a carpenter to build it so I cannot speak to the in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by S. SINCLAIR Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor very nice sturdy and durable great with a snow load on roof.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Somerset 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit by J. Warden Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
separator Handy Home Somerset 10x14 Wood Storage Shed Kit Overall the Somerset shed kit is good with a few gotchas. First, make sure you use the instructions ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x8 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by M. Dawson Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2019
separator DuraMax 10x8 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit "Sheds For Less Direct" gave me a great deal on the DuraMax Woodbridge Plus 10.5' x 8' storage shed!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x10 Shed by W. Browning Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2019
separator Arrow Vinyl Murryhill 12x10 Shed I found the instructions were quite accurate and complete. You might consider changing the terminolo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Somerset 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Howard-Bourque Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019
separator Handy Home Somerset 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit We love our shed! We purchased a 12' x 16' shed which has alot of room for storage and other needed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor by E. Berg Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
separator DuraMax StoreMate Plus 6x6 Vinyl Shed Kit w/ Floor I am very happy with the shed look and quality. I was not very happy with the shipping. The delivery..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Woodlake 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed by A. Scott Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
separator Woodlake 10x8 Arrow Storage Shed Easy enough to assemble. Had a couple of friends over and we knocked it out in an afternoon. Does th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors by E. Bates Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2019
separator Lifetime 11x18 Storage Garage Kit w/ 9ft Wide Doors The shed was easy to put together but the instructions require special attention. There are subtle i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by L. Labrunda Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
separator Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Good looking shed. Should last. Corners are hard to put in. The hint about where to put a block of w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by G. Gursky Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2019
separator Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Great quality product that was easy to assemble! My only negative comment is it took a little longer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 1756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator