Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 2332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by K. Walker Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone Great product. Wasn't too bad to put together. Time consuming. But great quality. My kids age rangin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green by M. Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green We really love this little greenhouse! It’s perfect for us and just the right size. It went together..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone by M. Graveline Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Adventure Tower Deluxe Swing Set - Earthtone My kids love it it took a week to put together due to the instructions not being clear and holes did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit by R. Wagner Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2021
separator Lexington 10x14 Arrow Storage Shed Kit This is the third shed that I have erected over the past 25 years, all the same model. The kit was a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Earthtone Ace Flyer Teeter-Totter Play Set by D. Davis Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Earthtone Ace Flyer Teeter-Totter Play Set This teeter totter is built much better then expected for the price. Its adjustable in height so it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Multi-Color Ace Flyer Teeter-Totter by M. Turner Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Multi-Color Ace Flyer Teeter-Totter Very impressed with the sturdiness of this item. All of my children are 100+ pounds and use it with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by M. Turner Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2021
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors All of my children are 100+ pounds and have been enjoying this play set since we bought it. Practica..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 20x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Charcoal by A. Clift Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2021
separator Arrow 20x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Charcoal Shipping was fast!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by J. Partch Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2021
separator Millcreek 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut This kit contained the best lumber I have ever seen in a shed kit. The instructions were clear and e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10.5x8 WoodBridge II Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation by P. Manley Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2021
separator DuraMax 10.5x8 WoodBridge II Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Very happy with the the finished product. I will say, it takes MUCH longer than 4 hours to assemble...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green by S. Hansen Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2021
separator Palram 6x8 Hybrid Greenhouse Kit - Green It is a great shed just need better directions for putting it together. Either written or more detai..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Elm 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by L. Greer Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2021
separator Elm 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Nice product, went together well with a few modifications. I didn't buy the floor that everything wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x10 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit by C. Piper Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2021
separator Arrow 12x10 Murryhill Storage Garage Kit I'm really happy with my shed. The instruction and diagrams could be improved - it took me 2 full da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 13x14 SanRemo Patio Enclosure Kit - White by R. Bouchard Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2021
separator Palram 13x14 SanRemo Patio Enclosure Kit - White Installed it mostly myself, had my wife hold things in place until secured. Took a whole weekend. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 2332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator