Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 65 to 80 (of 2904 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Best Barns Ravenna 16x28 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer by H. Fuller Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2024
separator Best Barns Ravenna 16x28 Wood Shed Kit w/ Dormer The final product is amazing. I couldn't have built this without the guidance provided by the kit. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 6x6 Felix Wood Playhouse Shed w/ Floor by C. Esquivel Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2024
separator Palmako 6x6 Felix Wood Playhouse Shed w/ Floor The quality is excellent, and we're impressed with how well it keeps everything inside dry. We found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Duramax 16x10 Insulated Shed w/ Foundation Kit - Gable by R. Johnston Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2024
separator Duramax 16x10 Insulated Shed w/ Foundation Kit - Gable My son is currently using it for his lab, containing his 3D printer and all the materials he used fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Hudson 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Hoffman Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2024
separator Handy Home Hudson 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit My new shed meets all of my storage needs. Very satisfied with the purchase thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Wilson Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2024
separator Lifetime 10x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Just wanted to say I'm thrilled with my plastic shed. Super easy setup, solid build, and it looks go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Heritage 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Clarke Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2024
separator EZ-Fit Heritage 8x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit I can't fully convey how happy we are with this shed. It far exceeded our expectations and we had a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Craftsman 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by C. Douglas Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2024
separator EZ-Fit Craftsman 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The assembly went well and yes, you need multiple hands to help. This is a great shed, basic and hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 6x5 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Flute Gray by R. Newman Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2024
separator Arrow 6x5 Classic Steel Shed Kit - Flute Gray Got my order super quick and at a sweet price! Grabbed a pair of these, and they're awesome. Couldn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Denver 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by R. Adcock Date Added: Tuesday 02 January, 2024
separator Denver 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Building Kit - ALL Pre-Cut Shed went together well, a few missing lumber pieces but it turn out very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Hampton 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by I. King Date Added: Tuesday 02 January, 2024
separator Best Barns Hampton 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit Everything was as advertised and they did their best to keep us informed about delivery times and da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
EZ-Fit Homestead 10x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Berry Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2023
separator EZ-Fit Homestead 10x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Nice little cottage shed. I didn't add the floor and ended up having to buy lumber to make my own. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors by D. Keyes Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2023
separator Lifetime 11x21 Storage Shed Garage w/ 9ft Wide Doors Love the space! Installing this shed allowed us to use the third stall in our actual garage again. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Mansfield 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by c. Harris Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2023
separator Best Barns Mansfield 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Lovely shed it does take 2 people but even better with 3 to put it together. Just wished I had the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Richmond 16x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Parker Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2023
separator Best Barns Richmond 16x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the wood and other materials of the kit. Support from t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Aspen 12x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut by J. Finney Date Added: Sunday 24 December, 2023
separator Aspen 12x8 Wood Storage Shed Kit - ALL Pre-Cut We have not been able to build the shed yet, but when it's all done, I will send a review. Thank ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 10x14 SanRemo Patio Enclosure Kit w/ Screen Doors by D. Norman Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2023
separator Palram 10x14 SanRemo Patio Enclosure Kit w/ Screen Doors The item came in six well sized boxes, and I managed to assemble it by myself. I'm satisfied with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 65 to 80 (of 2904 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator