Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
Shopper Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
Safe Secure Payments

ShedsForLessDirect.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for Review.


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 1576 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hamlet 8x6 Arrow Storage Shed by b. huff Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Hamlet 8x6 Arrow Storage Shed I ordered 2 sheds and put them up in 1 day. After putting up 1 the 2nd was much faster. There are so..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by C. Schectman Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Lifetime 20x8 New Style Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Solid construction. Plenty of room for all my stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Ruth Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Shed Kit w/ Floor Love my new shed. This is the second one I have purchased. The first one was in Pennsylvania from BJ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x15 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit by C. Spiller Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2018
Arrow 10x15 Commander Metal Storage Shed Kit This shed is just what I need for My 4 wheeler and animal feed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Sequoia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by W. Whelan Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Handy Home Sequoia 12x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Shed showed up nice on a pallet and assembled easy. My wife and I were able to assemble in a few Day..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by K. Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Handy Home Avondale 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Decent product, shipping was super delayed even though it was marked shipped. I had to call the carr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Handy Home Briarwood 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor by P. Best Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Handy Home Briarwood 10x8 Wood Storage Shed w/ Floor Have nearly completed assembly of 2 sheds (to make one long shed). The shed looks nice. The assembly..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Morano Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor The 8x12 shed is perfect well constructed and looks fantastic I went with sheds for less for my purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by a. martens Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor My husband and I assembled together over a full day. You definitely need two adults to assemble or m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duramax 5x3 Garbage Can Storage Shed Kit by J. Lee Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2018
Duramax 5x3 Garbage Can Storage Shed Kit These shed are sturdy , modern and well engineered. Takes about 5 hours to assemble but are priced r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by D. Kyle Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed went together very well. It has a great look and is an excellent addition to the backyard.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Yano-Nakano Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I really like the shed only it was difficult to build. However the process in getting it to my house..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by B. Borchardt Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
EZ-Fit Riverside 12x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit Great shed! Shipping was fast. It would have been nice to know that I needed 12' 2X4's for cross bra..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by S. Brown Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor We are very pleased with this shed. Altogether it probably took about 10-12 hours for 2 guys to buil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 1576 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.