Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 2508 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Corner Trims by A. Strong Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x10 Storage Shed Kit w/ Corner Trims Very pleased with this shed, sturdy and well made. Would recommend as alternative to a wood shed. No..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by K. Tweed Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I like the shed. I would definitely buy it again it seems well constructed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Alpha Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Quality shed, very pleased. Took several days to put up with 2 people and after work so not bad. I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. Bennett Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor This is a great product. It is everything I expected and more. The customer service was excellent fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Best Barns Belmont 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit by M. Rentfrow Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2022
separator Best Barns Belmont 12x20 Wood Storage Shed Kit I have been impressed with the entire process of ordering and building this shed. Shipping was quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x3 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor by P. Vlamis Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2022
separator Palram 6x3 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Skylight Roof & Floor It'll serve its purpose. But we were shorted on screws and we're lucky enough to have some that woul..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by A. Monfort Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I bought this shed after a lot of careful research and it's pretty fabulous. It took a crew of 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight by S. Piller Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2022
separator Lifetime Sheds 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit - Ridge Skylight I bought two of these sheds. They were challenging to put up with just 2 of us but we were able to d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors by T. Crochet Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2022
separator Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Primary Colors Great product at a competitive price. It was well packaged in a protective crate. I was able to full..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor by M. Brown Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2022
separator DuraMax 5x8 YardMate Plus Vinyl Shed w/ Floor Very good fit for my space.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Yardistry Meridian 12x16 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit by J. Miqueli Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2022
separator Yardistry Meridian 12x16 Cedar Wood Gazebo Kit A very quality product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone by E. Osborne Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2022
separator Lifetime Adventure Tunnel Playset - Earthtone We love our swing set! We will be buying more yard things very soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver by R. Urben Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2022
separator Palram 6x10 Mythos Hobby Greenhouse - Silver Much better quality than expected for the money. Directions are diagrams and pictures that are a lit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x7 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by W. DOLLEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x7 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I spent hours researching and pricing sheds before I chose this one. It was not the cheapest. It had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 57 to 70 (of 2508 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
separator