Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Large Storage Sheds & Buildings » Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors (60079) » Reviews
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom
Back To Product
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
[60079]
$2,499.95 $1,849.95
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
separator
by J. Kanaar Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2019
separator The finished product looks very nice. Where I had to put it up there was no way to bring in a pre-bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Tobias Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2019
separator This shed is great quality, very sturdy, and looks great! Extremely happy with this shed and the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. O'Brien Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2019
separator Great shed! Very sturdy and wonderful quality. Took a bit longer to build than the directions implie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by W. Rogers Date Added: Sunday 14 April, 2019
separator After final assembly I am very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the shed. My strongest com..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by G. Hostetler Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2018
separator Easily the best deal on the market for this large high quality shed. Everything went smoothly from t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by A. Nation Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2018
separator We had a great experience with Sheds for Less! Our shed arrived quickly, and the price compared to c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Horist Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
separator This the second shed I have bought from you. The other shed was much smaller but the assembly proces..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by B. Nortillo Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2018
separator Excellent shed, exactly what I was hoping for. I simply took a couple days by myself with no major c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by N. Groeger Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018
separator Very solid quality and looks wonderful once put together. Our only problem was that the illustration..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by T. Mars Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
separator We love the shed. It was very hard to put up though. You have to make sure everything is completely ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by D. Rosenthal Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2018
separator Wow, lots of instructions! Actually, from my perspective, that's a good thing. Mostly easy to follow..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by F. Carrasco Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018
separator Excellent product. The instructions were pretty simple and to the point. There is alot of parts i se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by C. Pollauf Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2018
separator Very time consuming to assemble. Directions could have been much better. Delivery took longer than e..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Rocca Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator Just installed the shed and it looks great. The kit has thousands of parts and you will need a lot o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
separator
separator Back To Product Write Review separator

Add to CartAdd to Cart


Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.