Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Storage Shed Reviews - ShedsForLessDirect.com

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Gazebo Penguin
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Keter Resin Sheds
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palmako Log Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Rubbermaid Sheds
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Yardistry Structures
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Lifetime Monkey Bar Swing Set Playground - Earthtone
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!

5 Star Excellence award from Shopper Approved for collecting at least 100 5 star reviews

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Now Offering Paypal Credit Pay Later!
Bottom

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.

Read or write customer reviews about our quality outdoor storage sheds, shed kits, greenhouses, carports, storage buildings and other home products.
separator
Displaying 337 to 352 (of 2888 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Grupas Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Rough Cut Shed Kit w/ Double Doors I love the look and texture of this shed. It's a steal for the price vs the quality of this. Very we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 8x7 Emma Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor by C. Nolen Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2022
separator Palmako 8x7 Emma Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor Well designed, fairly easy construction. Very cute little cabin that I'm using as a reading room and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. George Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2022
separator DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed w/ Foundation Kit Very nice shed for the price. It is exactly what I was looking for to keep my tools and lawn mower i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 12x29x9 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Eggshell by T. Miller Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2022
separator Arrow 12x29x9 Steel Auto Carport Kit - Eggshell The carport it self is nice but the self tapping screws leave a lot to be desired. The sale price w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by G. CESIRO Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Assembling this shed was easy thanks to the step by step instruction videos that were provided becau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry by d. saskowski Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry Excellent. Everything was easy to find in kit. very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit by D. Hershiser Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2022
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x12 Wood Storage Shed Kit Nothing but a good experience with building the 10x12 kit. All the lumber was decent, a few boards w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by G. Strech Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors It's a nice shed. Looks good and is pretty solid. This is our second one of these and our first one ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry by J. Schlumberger Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2022
separator Lifetime 20x8 Rough Cut Vertical Shed Kit w/ Dual Entry This shed is a very good value. It is engineered well and manufactured to good tolerances. I love..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal by R. Savino Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2022
separator Arrow 10x8 Ezee Storage Shed Kit - Cream & Charcoal This is a really nice shed, the only complaint is some of the pre drilled holes don't line up, I had..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by J. DITTMER Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor Excellent product. Goes together with 2 people. Directions supported by you tube videos. Sheds for l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Palmako 9x9 Melanie Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor by J. Carter Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2022
separator Palmako 9x9 Melanie Wood Cabin Kit w/ Floor Turned out great for my wife's she shed getaway. Good materials, everything went together easy, grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit by R. Frencel Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2022
separator Handy Home Cumberland 10x16 Wood Storage Shed Kit The product was easy to put together. All the pieces were there and the instructions were easy to fo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by J. Krupinski Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2022
separator DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great Price, Great Shed. With the Easy to follow directions we (two of us) had this shed up in 5 1/2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor by H. QUINONES Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 12x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor when my first shed arrived damaged I thought OH boy here we go but a replacement shed was sent out v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by M. Lubawski Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2022
separator Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. They needed something that may not be permanent since ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 337 to 352 (of 2888 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>] 
separator