Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Medium Storage Sheds - Medium Size Buildings » Lifetime 8x12 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor (6402) » Reviews
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom
Back To Product
separator
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
[6402]
$1,999.95 $1,359.95
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 63 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
separator
by R. Masterson Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016
separator I received my 8 x 12 shed promptly after ordering it online. I found assembly not complicated, all t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by A. Gutierrez Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
separator My shed was easy to put up. The best shed I ever had.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by L. Pohovich Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2016
separator My 8 by 12 Lifetime shed came to my home and there was great communication with SFL and the shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by R. Lysdahl Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
separator Awesome shed and getting it to Alaska was easy. I will always refer other to this site for future pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by K. Weinstock Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
separator This shed was a breeze to install. Took myself and a friend about 4-5 hours to tackle from start to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by D. Arthurs Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016
separator The 8x12 lifetime shed is great it large enough for all my lawn and gas toys zero turn mower, genera..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Hathcock Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
separator Shed seems to be very strong and. Easy to assemble good packaging straight forward parts seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Harrison Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
separator Sheds For Less it self was GREAT...delivered on time as they said, the freight co. they chose was gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by D. Polen Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
separator I'm so glad I found shedsforlessdirect.com they were the cheapest out of several other really popula..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by R. Manthiram Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
separator We have ordered Lifetime shed from Sheds for less. Fast delivery and great service. The shed is also..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. Tipnis Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
separator Got the lowest price on Sheds for Less Direct. Placed an order and the the shed was delivered as per..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by t. ondrish Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
separator Shed is awesome. Was placed on a treated wood platform. Me and my wife put it together in about 6 ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by A. May Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
separator We have yet to put the shed together, but we are looking forward to it. The delivery was seamless af..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by B. Davis Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
separator Already own a 7'x7' resin shed, so I knew what I was getting in to. I moved that off my 8'x12' concr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 29 to 42 (of 63 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
separator
separator Back To Product Write Review separator

Add to CartAdd to Cart


Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.