Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Medium Storage Sheds - Medium Size Buildings » Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Plastic Storage Shed with Floor (60178) » Reviews
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Globel Steel Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
4500+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom
Back To Product
separator
Lifetime 10x8 Side Entry Storage Shed w/ Floor
[60178]
$1,899.99 $1,329.95
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
separator
by D. Roark Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
separator very good product very strong and went together exactly as its supposed to. Shed came with every thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by M. Sazio Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2019
separator The quality of the shed materials is very good. However the installation process is very long & comp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Coffey Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
separator I love my new shed; it arrived directly from Sheds For Less within the time frame specified; and, I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Nacheman Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
separator So far, so good! The shed was relatively easy to build, if you go slow and have patience. A second ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by a. martens Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
separator My husband and I assembled together over a full day. You definitely need two adults to assemble or m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by D. Kyle Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
separator The shed went together very well. It has a great look and is an excellent addition to the backyard.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. Brown Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
separator We are very pleased with this shed. Altogether it probably took about 10-12 hours for 2 guys to buil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by C. Tabone Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
separator The shed now that it's done is great. I had a contractor scheduled to set it up for me, part of a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by K. Little Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2018
separator Terrific shed! Purchased this shed, and at the time it was back ordered. I was OK with that, but cus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by L. Cioata Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
separator I get all kinds of compliments on this shed!!! Planted in the back yard on a concrete slab, this is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by T. Urquhart Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
separator This was hard to follow directions for and took me quite a few evenings but it's great quality and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by F. Seltzer Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
separator The merchandise was delivered on time. It was exactly what we ordered. The ordering process was easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by A. Barbasch Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
separator The doors and arch were damaged during shipment, but I received new ones within one week. Set up sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. Ibarra Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
separator Nice shed. Very spacious and east to walk into. Plenty of light inside and seems well constructed. N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
separator
separator Back To Product Write Review separator

Add to CartAdd to Cart


Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.