Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com

  Home » Catalog » Large Storage Sheds & Buildings » Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit with Floor (6446) » Reviews

Shopping Cart Right
0 items
Bottom
Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales

Small Storage Sheds

Medium Storage Sheds

Large Storage Sheds

X-Large Utility Buildings

Vinyl Storage Sheds

Metal Storage Sheds

Plastic Storage Sheds

Wood Storage Sheds

DuraMax Vinyl Sheds

Arrow Outdoor Sheds

Lifetime Plastic Sheds

Suncast Resin Sheds

ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds

Best Barns Wood Sheds

Handy Home Sheds

Shed Accessories

Playground & Playsets

Carports & Patio Covers

Greenhouses

Bottom
Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Little Cottage Co
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Sojag Structures
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Most Popular Items Right
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x12 Outdoor Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 10x8 Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Bottom
Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
8000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Customer Reviews
Bottom
Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Buying Guide
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
All Major Credit Cards Accepted OR Paypal - No Paypal Account Needed! - $100,000 Identity Protection Included!

BBB A+ Rating - Sheds For Less Direct


Bottom
Back To Product
separator
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Garden Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
[6446]
$2,299.95 $1,899.95
separator
Displaying 141 to 154 (of 212 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  [Next >>] 
separator
by C. Hahn Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
separator Shed built this past weekend 5/29/16. parts, bags of screws were all labeled correctly. Shed was bui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by T. Hiles Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
separator Always pleased with Lifetime products - I am very excited for all of the extra storage space!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by M. Torres Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2016
separator I just completed installation today and I am very satisfied with the shed, with the exception of of ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by k. teixeira Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
separator We would like to thank sheds for less direct for their excellent business practice. Our shed arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Fournier Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
separator I did most of it by myself. It would probably go a lot faster with help. My kids are too young to he..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by R. Anderson Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
separator Love my new shed! fast free shipping was actually "fast"! I highly recommend buying a shed from She..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by N. Huffman Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2015
separator Nice shed, I had a friend help me and we got it put together in about 6 hours, no issues, seems like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by B. Schafer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
separator Everything went together no problem. Only thing was instructions were in box #3 and floor panels wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by a. planes Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
separator This is a great shed in the size and dimension we needed. This structure is so large I could rent it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. Khomuk Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2015
separator Easy to assemble and it holds a lot of stuff. The only drawback is the limited amount of items you c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by R. Geshev Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
separator Very nice shed, lot of storage room. I am very happy with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by K. Haake Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2015
separator Excellent shed, very sturdy and not too bad to put together. The only improvement we would suggest i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. PERILLO Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
separator Shed went up well. All parts available. One panel on the front, which houses the window, is a differ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by t. davis Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
separator Nice shed. Once I had the platform built (4x4 and 3/4" ply) and fairly level the assembly went wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 141 to 154 (of 212 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  [Next >>] 
separator
separator Back To Product Write Review separator
Out Of Stock