Storage Sheds Direct - ShedsForLessDirect.com
  Home » Catalog » Small Storage Sheds & Garden Buildings » DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit (98001) » Reviews
Left Shopping Cart View Cart ContentsRight
0 items
Bottom
Left Categories Right
Special Clearance Sales
Small Storage Sheds
Medium Storage Sheds
Large Storage Sheds
X-Large Utility Buildings
Vinyl Storage Sheds
Metal Storage Sheds
Plastic Storage Sheds
Wood Storage Sheds
DuraMax Vinyl Sheds
Arrow Outdoor Sheds
Lifetime Plastic Sheds
Suncast Resin Sheds
ShelterLogic Fabric Sheds
Best Barns Wood Sheds
Handy Home Sheds
Shed Accessories
Playground & Playsets
Carports & Patio Covers
Greenhouses
Bottom
Left Shop By Price Right
Bottom
Left Shop By Brand Right
Arrow Metal Shed Kits
Best Barn Shed Kits
DuraMax Storage Sheds
EZ-Fit Wood Sheds
Handy Home Shed Kits
Leisure Season Sheds
Lifetime Storage Sheds
Palram Structures
Rhino MDM Shelters
Rion Greenhouses
Shelter Logic Sheds
Suncast Storage Sheds
Swisher Shelters
Versatube Buildings
Bottom
Left Most Popular Items Right
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
SideMate 4x8 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Lifetime 8x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed
Yardsaver 4x10 Arrow Storage Shed
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window
Lifetime 8x5 Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor & Window
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
DuraMate 8x5.26 Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
Bottom
Left Customer Service Right
separator
Customer Service
Free Nationwide Shipping in 3-10 Days!
Awesome Deals & Industry Leading Service Since 2006!
5000+ 5 Star Reviews Award

Shopper Approved Customer Reviews
Bottom
Left Information Right
About Us
About Sheds
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Replacement Parts
Shed Reviews
Shipping & Returns
Site Map
Bottom
Left Safe Secure Shopping Right
separator
Safe Secure Payments

Click for the BBB Review of ShedsForLessDirect.com, a nation wide Sheds Dealer in OFallon MO


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify
Bottom
Back To Product
separator
DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit
[98001]
$699.99 $559.99
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
separator
by M. Jacob Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2019
separator Well designed and easy to assemble. Good material quality and decent instructions as well. You defin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by Y. Zhang Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
separator fit in my Rheem Heater and water filter, softner and UV nicely.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by C. FRANCO Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
separator This is made very nice, solid & sturdy. I'm very happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. Cantler Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
separator The DuraMax 10.5 x 3 foot SidePro Vinyl Shed is extremely well constructed and a perfect fit for tig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Frymyer Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
separator I have very mixed feelings about the Shed but overall it is perfect for my needs. I spent a great de..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by D. Goldsmith Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2016
separator The instructions were very good and easy to follow. Some of the parts were hard to identify because ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by R. Fontana Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
separator Good shed, was as described

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by S. Spire Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016
separator After shopping for sheds, the DuraMax 10.5x3 SidePro was the best option for our home. The perfect s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by G. Buchana Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
separator The shed is a great deal. It was easy to assemble, just take your time. Once assembled, it is a real..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by F. Calantropio Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016
separator The shed is well-made and looks great. I can't comment on it's longevity because I just installed it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by W. Hanson Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
separator We recently purchased a DuraMax 10 x 3 shed. I was worried the free shipping might have some added c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by E. Berry Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
separator We were very pleased with the shed we purchased. It is just the right size and went together quite e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by C. Seckinger Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
separator Assembly instructions were very clear and the parts were clearly labeled...which made the assembly p..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
by J. Lindsay Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
separator The shed is the perfect size as per your description, however I thought I read it would take 2 peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
separator
separator Back To Product Write Review separator

Add to CartAdd to Cart


Copyright © 2006 - 2019 ShedsForLessDirect.com
Sheds Direct Stores, LLC. All rights reserved.